lookfantastic Beauty Box Review – April 2020

lookfantastic Beauty Box Review – April 2020

lookfantastic Beauty Box is a monthly beauty subscription box that sends a curated collection of 6 beauty products worth over $100.

Cost: Canada  - $25.50/month | US - $19/month

Shipping: International - Free

lookfantastic Beauty Box Review – April 2020

The Beauty Box ‘Edit’ – exclusive to subscribers is filled with tips, tricks and the latest in beauty trends.

lookfantastic Beauty Box Review – April 2020

Bellápierre Cosmetics Peach Blossom Eyeshadow Palette

Highly pigmented, super blend-able eyeshadow palette featuring one matte and three shimmer expertly coordinated shades for multiple eye looks.

lookfantastic Beauty Box Review – April 2020

Erno Laszlo Hydraphel Skin Supplement

Our silky, hydrating toner (essence) works for nearly all skin concerns to revive dull or dry complexions and begin the process of renewal.

lookfantastic Beauty Box Review – April 2020

Ameliorate Transforming Body Lotion

A lightweight, everyday body lotion designed for Keratosis Pilaris that both exfoliates and moisturises.
It smooths away bumps, softens and protects skin and intensely moisturises for 24 hours. Active ingredients include Alpha Hydroxy Therapy, Sweet Almond Oil and our unique LaH6 Skin Hydration Complex.

lookfantastic Beauty Box Review – April 2020

Starskin 100% Camellia 2-Step Oil Mask

This unique and ultra-nourishing 2-step mask treatment combines 100% pure, cold-pressed Camellia Japonica Seed Oil with a 100% natural and silky-soft Benitsubaki sheet mask made from ultra-fine fibers and packed with radiance-boosting ingredients. Camellia Seed Oil is a premium beauty oil is high in fatty acids (particularly Oleic Acids), making it extremely compatible with our skin and thus quickly and easily absorbed without irritation.

lookfantastic Beauty Box Review – April 2020

Minetan Coffee Scrub

Exfoliate and revitalize your skin with this full body caffeine kick! For buttery smooth soft skin, creating the perfect canvas for your next tan, buff on freshly ground coffee to smooth your skin. 

lookfantastic Beauty Box Review – April 2020

Vintage Cosmetics Company Tweezers

Raise eyebrows while taming your own! These cute slanted tweezers are your ticket to perfectly groomed brows. An essential accessory for any plucky young woman’s handbag!

lookfantastic Beauty Box Review – April 2020

The April lookfantastic Beauty Box included some products that I liked and some there weren't for me but overall it's a nice range of products. The eyeshadow palette is pretty and the body lotion and toner are products I enjoy trying. The tweezers are a useful tool and something I think every woman should own.

What do you think of lookfantastic Beauty Box?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

1 Shares
Share1
Tweet
Pin