Little Life Box Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – November 2018

Little Life Box Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – November 2018

Little Life Box is a Canadian healthy lifestyle subscription box. Each box gives you the opportunity to sample and experience new green, organic healthy products in a convenient and fun way that saves you money. Boxes vary each month and include a whole range of health products for you to try. The Original box has a mix of healthy products (can also contain vegan products) and the Vegan box is strictly vegan. You can pause your subscription, skip months or receive 1 box every 2 months according to your preference.

Cost: Canada - $23/month | US - $23/quarter

Shipping: Canada - $7 | US - Free

Promo Code: GIRLMEETSBOX10 – Gets you 10% off your first month. (Monthly subscriptions only)

Little Life Box Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – November 2018

Check out all my Little Life Box reviews.

Little Life Box Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – November 2018

Patience Fruit & Go Chococrunch Bites

These chocolatey bites will make your taste buds quiver with delight. The 60% dark chocolate makes a marvellous match for our tangy unsweetened cranberry flakes and the unique flavour of chai spices.

Little Life Box Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – November 2018

Hungry Buddha Coconut Jerky

Hungry Buddha Coconut Jerky is artisanally made from gently dehydrated coconut “meat”. It’s raw, organic, vegan, Non-GMO, preservative-free, gluten-free and hand-crafted.

Little Life Box Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – November 2018

Redmond Real Salt Fine Salt

Real Salt is the only brand of sea salt harvested from an ancient, pristine ocean near Redmond, Utah. We bring it to you exactly as nature created it – unrefined, ancient sea salt with a complete blend of minerals and a subtle, sweet flavor unlike any salt on earth.

Little Life Box Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – November 2018

Safe Catch Elite Solid White Tuna Steak

We hand pick premium wild tuna, then test each and every one to a mercury limit that is ten times (10x) lower than the FDA action limit. Safe Catch Elite is the only brand of tuna that meets Consumer Reports’ “Low Mercury” criteria set for pregnant women and children. Safe Catch Elite is the official tuna of the American Pregnancy Association.

Little Life Box Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – November 2018

Granolust Triple Nut Crunch

Granolust produces the most delicious organic, vegan & gluten-free premium granola you've ever tasted! Triple Nut Crunch is our most popular flavor featuring slow roasted almonds and cashews. We use only the finest ingredients, healthiest oils and non-refined sugars.  

Little Life Box Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – November 2018

RXBAR (Blueberry)

Soft and chewy with nutrition-rich nuts for added texture, this bar’s all-natural blueberry flavor bursts through with every bite. Made with pure egg white protein and real fruit, our Blueberry bar is perfect on-the-go, pre-or-post workout, or for a quick breakfast.

Little Life Box Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – November 2018

Made with Local Real Food Bar (Blueberry Grunt)

Sweet, delicious Nova Scotia blueberries make this bar a best-seller at our farmers’ market tables! Will it be your favourite too?

Little Life Box Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – November 2018

Wize Monkey Coffe Leaf Tea

Strawberry Hibiscus - Enjoy the sweetness of strawberry with the subtle tartness of hibiscus being rounded out by the smoothness of our classic Coffee Leaf Tea.
Jasmine - Sweet floral jasmine with coffee leaf tea smoothness.

Little Life Box Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – November 2018

Jellybean Organic Jelly Beans & Fruit Flavored Snacks

Organic Fruit Flavored snacks are USDA-Certified organic, made with non-GMO ingredients, colors from natural sources, and flavored with real fruit juices. Six delicious fruit flavors include Apple, Berry, Cherry, Lemon, Orange and Strawberry in fun, charming rainforest animal shapes that both adults and kids will enjoy.

Little Life Box Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – November 2018

Central Roast Raw Mixed Nuts Unsalted

Raw cashews, raw almonds, raw brazil nuts, raw filberts, raw walnuts halves and pieces.

Little Life Box Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – November 2018

QB Fruit Pesca

Soft Snacks of Peach Cubes. INGREDIENTS: Dehydrated peaches 80% (peaches, glucose), apple purée, grape sugar, citrus fiber.

Little Life Box Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – November 2018

Flexitol Eczema Cream

Flexitol Naturals Eczema Cream is the medically proven treatment specifically formulated for the symptomatic relief of mild to moderate Eczema and Dermatitis.

Little Life Box Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – November 2018

This month's Little Life Box had a lot of food products. I'd say about only half of the box appealed to me but I appreciate discovering these new products. If you're looking for a subscription box that includes healthy lifestyle products, this is the box to get. You can choose monthly or seasonal subscriptions.

What do you think of Little Life Box?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

2 Shares
Share2
Tweet
Pin