Little Life Box Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – February 2019

Little Life Box Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – February 2019

Little Life Box is a Canadian healthy lifestyle subscription box. Each box gives you the opportunity to sample and experience new green, organic healthy products in a convenient and fun way that saves you money. Boxes vary each month and include a whole range of health products for you to try. The Original box has a mix of healthy products (can also contain vegan products) and the Vegan box is strictly vegan. You can pause your subscription, skip months or receive 1 box every 2 months according to your preference.

Cost: Canada - $23/month | US - $23/quarter

Shipping: Canada - $7 | US - Free

Promo Code: GIRLMEETSBOX10 – Gets you 10% off your first month. (Monthly subscriptions only)

Little Life Box Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – February 2019

Check out all my Little Life Box reviews.

Little Life Box Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – February 2019

Love Child Organics Owlies

Meet our first Love Child Organics cookies! Our Owlies are made with spelt (which is known to be easier to digest than wheat) and have a simple, easy-to-understand ingredient list. A yummy little treat for your littles. Whoo-Whoo, wants an Owlie?

Little Life Box Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – February 2019

Raw Vitality Mini Brownies

We’ve made no compromises or cut any corners. Made with super ingredients, our brownies are made with a delicious blend of soaked nuts and soaked & sprouted seeds and raw cacao and Acai.

Little Life Box Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – February 2019

Bolema Smart Lime

SMART LIME is a unique natural lemonade made from fresh lemon and lime juice, containing powerful plant extracts to help improve your memory; a great tasting lemonade with a smart twist.

Little Life Box Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – February 2019

FlorastorMax Daily Probiotic Supplement

FlorastorMax provides an extra strength serving of your daily probiotic needs in one convenient sachet. Each sachet contains 500 mg of our unique probiotic strain and is naturally sweetened with vanilla flavoring.

Little Life Box Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – February 2019

A. Vogel Ginkgo Extra

Helps to support microcirculation in skin and the liver in aging population. Fresh green leaves from the Ginkgo biloba tree are gathered each spring to create A.Vogel’s fresh herb tincture and tablets.

Little Life Box Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – February 2019

Profi Complete Plant-Based Protein

PROFI Caramel Coffee provides a convenient and delicious way to boost your protein throughout the day. On its own or mixed in your favourite recipe, delicious every time!

Little Life Box Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – February 2019

Genuine Health Clean Collagen

Just one serving per day helps to protect against collagen loss to improve skin hydration, joint health, and so much more.

Little Life Box Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – February 2019

LivOn Lypo-Spheric Vitamin C Dietary Supplement

LivOn’s patented Lypo-Spheric Vitamin C encapsulates the C molecules in liposomes made from Essential Phospholipids, which protect the C from destruction by your digestive juices. Within minutes of taking Lypo-Spheric Vitamin C, liposomes filled with Vitamin C are transported directly into the bloodstream, and into the cells.

Little Life Box Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – February 2019

Kind Almond Mint & Dark Chocolate Bar

No need to wait for the doorbell to ring - this is one grown up chocolate mint taste you'll want to eat year-round. This tasty bar features almonds and cashews sprinkled with peppermint leaves and drizzled in dark chocolate. Each bar contains 5g sugar for a real gold star snack. 

Little Life Box Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – February 2019

Natera Sport Key-To-Life Keto Bar

Our KEY-TO LIFE Keto Bars are different because they taste good, are intentionally high fat, 1g SUGAR and have very low net carbs (total carbs – fiber = net carbs).

Little Life Box Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – February 2019

This month's Little Life Box had far too many supplements and I wouldn't use most of them. Even the snacks weren't that appealing, but my son did like the Owlies cookies. This box just didn't do it for me this time.

What do you think of Little Life Box?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

3 Shares
Share3
Tweet
Pin