Little Life Box Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – December 2018

Little Life Box Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – December 2018

Little Life Box is a Canadian healthy lifestyle subscription box. Each box gives you the opportunity to sample and experience new green, organic healthy products in a convenient and fun way that saves you money. Boxes vary each month and include a whole range of health products for you to try. The Original box has a mix of healthy products (can also contain vegan products) and the Vegan box is strictly vegan. You can pause your subscription, skip months or receive 1 box every 2 months according to your preference.

Cost: Canada - $23/month | US - $23/quarter

Shipping: Canada - $7 | US - Free

Promo Code: GIRLMEETSBOX10 – Gets you 10% off your first month. (Monthly subscriptions only)

Little Life Box Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – December 2018

Check out all my Little Life Box reviews.

Little Life Box Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – December 2018

Bigs Pumpkin Seeds

Our home-style roasted Pumpkin Seeds come all the way from the Willamette Valley in Oregon, and taste like they are fresh out of the oven. Simply salted with a golden crisp, our all-natural Pumpkin Seeds are sure to satisfy your taste buds all year round!

Little Life Box Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – December 2018

Honibe Honey Lozenges with Lemon

Honibe Honey Lozenges are the world’s first lozenges made from pure dried honey. honey lozenges™ contain as few as 3 ingredients and are available in pure Honey, Lemon or Cherry flavor. Each contain menthol and eucalyptus, perfect to soothe a sore throat.

Little Life Box Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – December 2018

Koukla Delights Vanilla Coconut Bites

These rich and tender organic vanilla macaroons will seduce your taste buds. Our gluten-free macaroons are filled with organic coconut and almonds and sweetened exclusively with organic maple syrup.

Little Life Box Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – December 2018

Enjoy Life Soft Mini Cookies (Duble Chocolate Brownie)

Introducing Mini Cookies! You can now enjoy allergy-friendly, gluten-free cookies in single-serve packs. Their Mini Cookies are great for school lunches, after-school snacking, field trips or an afternoon pick-me-up. 

Little Life Box Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – December 2018

Duke's Smoked Sausages

This is the recipe that started it all. We begin with a simple blend of classic spices before adding chopped green Italian parsley and a touch of real roasted garlic to give these Smoked Shorty® Sausages their authentic old world flavor.

Little Life Box Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – December 2018

Pizoots Artisan Peanuts (Habanero)

She’s defeated a gang of samurai fighters with only a toothpick and her bare teeth, twice. She’s scaled an active volcano, naked. She speaks 9 languages, understands 12 more, and can order nuts in another 37. She’s habanero. Can you stand the heat?

Little Life Box Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – December 2018

Zoella Beauty Bath Milk 

Soak your cares away with this moisturizing bath milk powder. Enriched with hydrating coconut water and radiance boosting lychee, it will leave your skin feeling beautifully soft and hydrated.

Little Life Box Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – December 2018

Crickstart Protein Bar (Chili Chocolate)

Cricket protein bar made with all-organic ingredients. This one has a natural taste of chocolate with a spicy cayenne kick. Small meal replacement, healthy afternoon snack, low-glycemic energy boost, pre or post-workout. Protein, polyunsaturated fats, vitamin B12, iron, magnesium and more.

Little Life Box Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – December 2018

Mama Yo! Vegan Mayonnaise 

Mama Yo mayonnaise! is ideal for everyone, including people who have chosen a vegan diet and people living with allergies and/or food intolerances. The delicious mayonnaise Mama Yo! is egg free, mustard free, dairy free, gluten free, soy free, nut free, peanut free … and hassle free!

Little Life Box Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – December 2018

Camino Chocolate Drink Mix (Original Dark) 

Camino original dark is sure to satisfy your dark chocolate cravings… it’s sheer indulgence in a mug! Prepare with water, or milk/milk substitute for an extra creamy taste. Get creative and add a cinnamon or peppermint stick. Fairtrade certified, certified organic, gluten-free and non-GMO. 

Little Life Box Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – December 2018

Lately, we're seeing fewer health supplements and more food products in Little Life Box. While I liked most of the items in this box, I wish there were just a few more items. Still, it's a very good box and a great choice if you like healthy lifestyle subscription boxes.

What do you think of Little Life Box?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

2 Shares
Share2
Tweet
Pin