Little Life Box Review + Promo Code – October 2016

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code – October 2016

Little Life Box is a Canadian healthy lifestyle subscription box. Each box gives you the opportunity to sample and experience new green, organic healthy products in a convenient and fun way that saves you money. Boxes vary each month and include a whole range of health products for you to try. The Original box has a mix of healthy products (can also contain vegan products) and the Vegan box is strictly vegan. You can pause your subscription, skip months or receive 1 box every 2 months according to your preference.

Cost: $19/month, $17/month (3 month plan), $16/month (1 year plan)

Shipping: $8/month – Canada only.

Promo Code:

  • OCTOBER -During the month of October only, get $5 off your first box with a Monthly Subscription!
  • GIRLMEETSBOX10 – Gets you 10% off your first month. (Monthly subscriptions only)

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code – October 2016

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code – October 2016

Clif Kid Organic ZBar

An organic baked whole grain snack made with a nutritious blend of carbohydrates, fiber, protein, and fat to maintain kids' energy. I was glad to see the chocolate brownie flavour thinking both of my sons would love these. One liked them, but the other didn't.

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code – October 2016

Edgy Veggies Crackers (Rosemary Roasted Butternut Squash)

We got these last month, but in a different flavour. I found them too hard, but my son likes them. He's loves crackers of any kind!

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code – October 2016

Pur Mints (Spearmint)

I have these in a few flavours. They're good and minty (as they should be) and the bag is resealable so they're great for on-the-go.

Herbamare

I've also received this seasoning salt a few times from LLB, but I always forget to use it. It's so small, so I never see it in my pantry.

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code – October 2016

Burt’s Bees Lip Balm (Wild Cherry)

Now that the seasons are changing my lips are getting drier, so I will keep them moisturized with this lip balm made with rich cherry oil.

Caboo Facial Tissue

Created by a company who is making its mark in eco-friendly products, these kleenex are made from bamboo and sugarcane. 100% biodegradable, whitened without chemicals containing chlorine bleach, fragrance-free and BPA free.

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code – October 2016

SweetSpot Labs On-The-Go Wipette

These wipes are bathed in soothing natural ingredients and infused with a soft, gourmand floral scent to deliver a pH balanced clean, wherever you are. I received three scents: Grapefruit Verbana, Neroli Mandarin, and Vanilla Blossom.

Clipper Tea

Two tea samples in: Rise & Shine Herbal Tea and Indian Chai.

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code – October 2016

A-Sha Seaweed Snacks

Seaweed is nutritionally dense and an abundant source of vital minerals, vitamins, and antioxidants.

Amore Di Mona Caramela & Cranberries

This chocolate is gooey and delicious on top of being free of peanuts, soy, milk, eggs, gluten and tree nuts.

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code – October 2016

Purely Great Deodorant (Citrus)

Ok, I have an announcement...I've finally found a natural deodorant that works! This natural cream deodorant is made with essential oils smells great, and does the job for me. I actually have a couple of jars already, but it wasn't until I started using it on a regular basis that I discovered that it really worked. Usually I prefer deodorant in a stick, but I don't mind that I have to rub this in. You also need to stir before applying, but I don't mind as long as it works, and this one does!

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code – October 2016

This month's Little Life Box had some repeats, some I'm happy to receive and others I didn't really care for, like the crackers and Herbamare. My favourites from this box are the deodorant, wipes, lip balm, and environmentally friendly tissues. If you haven't gotten Little Life Box before, now's the time to try it and don't forget to use the $5 off code!

What do you think of Little Life Box?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

6 Shares
Share4
Tweet2
Pin