Little Life Box Review + Promo Code – May 2017

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code – May 2017

Little Life Box is a Canadian healthy lifestyle subscription box. Each box gives you the opportunity to sample and experience new green, organic healthy products in a convenient and fun way that saves you money. Boxes vary each month and include a whole range of health products for you to try. The Original box has a mix of healthy products (can also contain vegan products) and the Vegan box is strictly vegan. You can pause your subscription, skip months or receive 1 box every 2 months according to your preference.

Cost: $23/month, $22/month (3 month plan), $21/month (6 month plan), or $20/month (12 month plan)

Shipping: $5/month – Canada only.

Promo Code: GIRLMEETSBOX10 – Gets you 10% off your first month. (Monthly subscriptions only)

Check out all my Little Life Box reviews.

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code – May 2017

LLB doesn't include an info card, but you can find product info on their website.

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code – May 2017

Monnol Moringa

The Moringa leaf is the most energy-dense, nutrient-rich plant on the planet and is an ancient superfood loaded with highly bioavailable vitamins and minerals. It is the perfect supplement to supercharge your energy levels, improve your health, and nourish your body. It's vegan too!

Natura Almond Milk (Chocolate)

This low-calorie non-dairy beverage is made with California almonds and has all the vitamins and calcium the body needs. Great hot or cold, over cereal, in your favourite recipes or as a dairy-free creamer.

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code – May 2017

Puressentiel Antibacterial Hand Gel 

This antibacterial hand gel is composed of 3 essential oils, aloe vera and vegetal alcohol. I always need to have antibacterial hand gel in my bag, so I'm always happy to get more.

Acure Day Cream

This cream is made with gotu kola extract and chlorella. This product is vegan, sulfate free, paraben free and cruelty-free.

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code – May 2017

Edgy Veggie Crackers (Sweet Red Pepper Sriracha)

These crunchy crackers are made with lots of real vegetables and no added sugars. They have a bit of a kick from the sriracha.

Buff Bake Protein Cookie (White Chocolate Peanut Butter)

This cookie is high in protein and fiber and excludes any artificial ingredients. Although I don't care for peanut butter that much, this tasted better than I expected.
Little Life Box Review + Promo Code – May 2017

Flapjacked Protein Pancake Mix (Cinnamon Apple)

This pancake mix is made using whole oats, sweet cream buttermilk and coconut flour providing a nutty, yet mild buttery flavour. They fortify their products with whey protein isolate and pea protein for a complete meal that keeps you feeling full.

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code – May 2017

Tigernut Raw Snack

Sun-Dried TigerNuts have a sweet and slightly nutty flavour.  They are vegan, peanut-free, tree-nut free, natural, gluten-free, kosher, non-GMO and sugar-free.

A.Vogel Milk Thistle

Milk Thistle is traditionally used to treat: disorders of the liver, spleen and gall bladder hepatic, splenic or renal congestion gallstones hepatic pain and swelling. I got this is in the April 2016 Little Life Box.

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code – May 2017

Purely Inspired Organic Protein 

100% organic and plantbased protein. It's gluten-free, soy-free and vegan. Great for smoothies.

Leclerc Go Pure Bar (Pumpkin & Maple)

This bar is a delicious snack that's made with organic ingredients.

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code – May 2017

May's Little Life Box is full of healthy snacks, supplements, and a couple of skin care products. I love that this box is always full of a variety of products that are useful for the whole family.

What do you think of Little Life Box?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

2 Shares
Share2
Tweet
Pin