Little Life Box Review + Promo Code & GIVEAWAY – March 2016

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code & GIVEAWAY – March 2016

Little Life Box is a Canadian healthy lifestyle subscription box. Each box gives you the opportunity to sample and experience new green, organic healthy products in a convenient and fun way that saves you money. Boxes vary each month and include a whole range of health products for you to try.

Cost: $19/month, $17/month (3 month plan), $16/month (1 year plan)

Shipping: $8/month - Canada only.

Promo Code: GIRLMEETSBOX10 – Gets you 10% off your first month. (Monthly subscriptions only)

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code & GIVEAWAY – March 2016

Little Life Box offers 2 boxes:

  • Original: The original blend of healthy alternative products which can include Gluten-Free items, Vegan, Non-GMO, Organic, etc.
  • Vegan: We fill your box with great quality products that we think you’ll love, that to the best of our knowledge meet the highest of Vegan standards.

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code & GIVEAWAY – March 2016

Mrs. Crimble's Sour Cream & Onion Cheese Bites

This great tasting snack is made with 47% real cheese and they are baked and not fried. My son has been snacking on them and likes them. I think we need to get some more.

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code & GIVEAWAY – March 2016

Earth’s Choice Organic Coconut Cream

Creamed coconut can be used in the same way as for coconut milk. Just dilute with water to desired consistency and use for curries, desserts, rice, etc. Each box has 3 (50 g) sachets.

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code & GIVEAWAY – March 2016

Urban Spa The Get-Glowing Gloves

Theses gloves make it easy to exfoliate your skin in the shower. When used daily they will improve circulation and leave your skin tingling, smooth and polished.

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code & GIVEAWAY – March 2016

Purely Great Women's Cream Citrus Deodorant

I like trying natural deodorants, but don't like ones you have to rub onto your skin. This does smell great though and is made with essential oils, so I will give it a try. One jar is enough for 3 months of underarm protection.

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code & GIVEAWAY – March 2016

Manitoba Harvest Hemp Heart Bar (Chocolate)

Made with hemp hearts and other awesome ingredients, this bar will satisfy your sweet tooth in no time.

Cliff Bar Spiced Pumpkin Pie

Cliff Bar & Company is a leading maker of nutritious and organic food and drinks that help people do better in sport and lead healthy lives. My son got to eat this and really liked this flavour.

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code & GIVEAWAY – March 2016

Seabuckthorn Lip Balm

The balm is odourless, never dries out, and lasts well. It's made with nothing but natural ingredients, so it will protect your lips and keep them soft. It's also safe for children.

Goddess Garden Organics Facial Sunscreen SPF 30

This organic facial sunscreen is packed with nourishing and natural antioxidants and anti-aging ingredients including coconut oil, green tea, and immortelle. The sheer formula is non-greasy and lightly scented with lavender essential oils.

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code & GIVEAWAY – March 2016

Seabuckthorn Nutrition Tea

This tea encourages the elimination of toxins. It also improves skin clarity, increases blood oxygen, reduces acne breakouts, and is a powerful anti-inflammatory.

Lakanto Sweetener with Monk Fruit

Unlike most fruits, whose sweetness comes from fructose, Monk Fruit’s sweetness comes from natural mogrosides that are much sweeter than sugar. This natural sweetener cooks and bakes just like sugar and does not elevate blood sugar or insulin. It has zero calories, zero bitter or chemical aftertaste, zero GMO's, additives, or artificial flavours.

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code & GIVEAWAY – March 2016

Little Life Box is always a treat to go through! Every box I get has introduced me to new brands and products that I've never heard of. That's what I love about LLB, they're always finding great products that are health-conscious and great for the whole family!

What do you think of Little Life Box?


Little Life Box Giveaway!

Little Life Box has generously offered GMB readers the chance to win one Little Life Box! Giveaway is open to Canadian residents only. Just enter below.

Good Luck! :)
a Rafflecopter giveaway

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

36 Shares
Share24
Tweet12
Pin