Little Life Box Review + Promo Code – December 2014

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code – December 2014

Little Life Box is a healthy lifestyle subscription box. Each box gives you the opportunity to sample and experience new green, organic healthy products in a convenient and fun way that saves you money. Boxes vary each month and include a whole range of health products for you to try.

Cost: $19.99 / month + $3.75 shipping. Ships to Canada only.

Promo Code: GIRLMEETSBOX10 - Gets you 10% off your first month. (Only good for monthly subscriptions)

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code – December 2014

So cute!!

Little Life Box doesn’t include an info card in the box, but you can find product info on the website.

Camino Chili & Spice Hot Chocolate
$8.49

Feeling adventurous? Try Camino’s chili and spice hot chocolate for a unique blend of cocoa with invigorating chili, ginger and cinnamon. Sure to arouse your senses and provide some added warmth on a cold day. Simply prepare with your choice of milk or milk substitute like almond or rice milk.

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code – December 2014

Altura Pink Salt
$2.83 / 250 g

The Altura non-treated pink salt is harvested at 3000 meters above sea level in the heart of the Andes Mountains. The unique and elegant pink color comes from the minerals and trace elements found in the pure ancient sea salt deposits.

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code – December 2014

Bio-Vert HE Laundry Detergent
2-Load Sample

Formulated to be tough on stains in warm and cold water. This natural laundry detergent formula has a fresh cotton scent is biodegradable in 28 days as per OECD test series 301, and is environmentally friendly.

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code – December 2014

Camino Organic Fair Trade Coconut/Dark Chocolate
$4.29

The Caribbean beach. Taste the delicious flakes of coconut swimming in our rich dark chocolate. The taste of summer in every bite.

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code – December 2014

Four O'Clock Teas (Carrot Cake & Black Forest Cupcake)
Samples

Cake in a cup? These are 2 new flavours from Four O'Clock Teas. I wouldn't normally drink teas flavours like this, these sound great!

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code – December 2014

Gogo Quinoa Pancake Mix
$1.95 / 150 g

A unique mix with a similar taste and texture compared to traditional pancakes. This same mix can be used to make waffles.

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code – December 2014

Idoine Anti-Aging Face Cream & Wood's Body Goods Lip Balm (White Chocolate)
$12 / 7 g & $4.50

The exceptional regenerative effects of this cream reduces wrinkles while acting on the devitalization of the skin. It penetrates quickly and tones the skin without causing oily sensation.

Lip balm is great for keeping your lips silky smooth! Their unscented ‘White Chocolate’ smells of heavenly, rich chocolate thanks to high amounts of unrefined, organic cocoa butter. Paraben and gluten-free.

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code – December 2014

Natera Hemp Protein
$1.50 / 30 g (3x)

Each serving is loaded with essential amino acids, vitamins, chlorophyll and calcium. Just two tablespoons a day has you covered. It’s sugar-free, sweetened with low-glycemic natural stevia. Make delicious protein shakes and smoothies, brimming with hemp  goodness.

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code – December 2014

Buddy Fruits Fruit Bites 
$1.66 (2x)

Made from 100% fruit. No Preservatives, no colourings, no additives, no fat, nothing artificial.

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code – December 2014

Riega Foods Turkey Style Gravy Mix
$3.15 / 2 packets

A gluten-free gravy mix.

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code – December 2014

Now Foods Better Stevia
Sample

Stevia extract, derived from a plant native to South America, is 60-100 times sweeter than sugar. But it doesn’t add a single calorie to your diet! With hundreds of studies behind it, stevia is safe and good for you. Because it is low on the glycemic scale, it can help you maintain a healthy blood sugar level.

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code – December 2014

I cane up with an estimated value of $40.53 (not including the samples). I'm very satisfied with the value and the products I received in the box! Some of the items will make good stocking stuffers. My boys have already dug into the Buddy Fruits and we're going to have pancakes for breakfast. I did a little research on the benefits of pink salt and I had no idea how beneficial it is to your health! It has over 80 trace minerals helping cleanse, nourish and balance the body. More easily digested by the body due to the Pink Salt’s lack of impurities and additives. It's also great to help relieve allergy symptoms among other things. I love spicy foods, so I can't wait to try the hot chocolate. I am always excited to see what they include in the box every month! I thought this was another great one!

Do you subscribe to Little Life Box? What do you think of this subscription box?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

27 Shares
Share13
Tweet
Pin14