Little Life Box Review + Promo Code – April 2015

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code – April 2015

Little Life Box is a healthy lifestyle subscription box. Each box gives you the opportunity to sample and experience new green, organic healthy products in a convenient and fun way that saves you money. Boxes vary each month and include a whole range of health products for you to try.

Cost: $19.99 / month + $3.75 shipping. Ships to Canada only.

Promo Code: GIRLMEETSBOX10 - Gets you 10% off your first month. (Good for monthly subscriptions only)

Little Life Box offers 2 different boxes:

  • Original: The original blend of healthy alternative products which can include Gluten-Free items, Vegan, Non-GMO, Organic, etc.
  • Vegan: We fill your box with great quality products that we think you'll love, that to the best of our knowledge meet the highest of Vegan standards.

Little Life Box doesn’t come with an info card since all boxes are different, but you can get most of the product info on their website. To make it easier, just type the product name in the search bar. They do include a cute postcard that is blank so you can reuse it if you like.

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code – April 2015

Grandma Emily Cool Mama Granola Crunch & Raisin Almond Bar
$1.50 & $1.65

I wish I could tell you how these tasted, but the boys got to them first. They were gone pretty quick, so they must have been good!

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code – April 2015

Camino Espresso Dark Chocolate Bar
$4.29

This chocolate is the best and I'm thrilled that I got the Espresso flavour, so good!

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code – April 2015

Three Farmers Balsamic & Cracked Pepper Roasted Chickpeas
$5

A sweet, acidic accent of balsamic vinegar with a kick of cracked pepper, these are a perfect salad/soup topper or a peppery little snack. 

Chickpeas snacks aren't always my favourite, but I'm sold on the Balsamic & Cracked Pepper!

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code – April 2015

Tea India Chai Moments & WOWBUTTER
$3.88 (2x)

The Chai tea is an instant tea mix that you just add hot water to and stir. It has no artificial flavours or preservatives.

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code – April 2015

Gogo Quinoa Dark Chocolate Cake Mix
$2.65 / 180 g

Yay, chocolate cake! It's a cake mix that's gluten-free. I'm making this later when the boys get home!

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code – April 2015

Crio Beans Chocolate Covered Cocoa Beans
$3.49 / 2 oz

These delectable chocolate covered cocoa beans which deliver sky-high antioxidants and even more concentrated health-promoting benefits than dark chocolate. The unforgettable flavor in each Crio Bean contains a delicate fruity body with deep chocolate notes.

I am loving all the chocolate in this month's box!

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code – April 2015

Ecotools Cosmetic Applicators
$1.99

This package of eye makeup applicators has 3 assorted tip sizes and the handles are made with corn resin.

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code – April 2015

Refresh Botanicals Skin Care
Samples

Refresh Botanicals is a Canadian natural and organic skin care line. There 4 samples include: Eye + Face Makeup Remover, Foaming Facial Cleanser, Facial Toner, and a Daily Facial Moisturizer. I'm excited to give these products a try!

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code – April 2015

Pure Laundry & Multipurpose Cleaner
Samples

These are samples of laundry detergent and a multipurpose cleaner from Pure, a company that provides cleaning and body products that are efficient, economic, and ecological and free from harmful chemicals. I would love to try more products from this brand!

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code – April 2015

April's Little Life Box has a value of $28.33 (not including the samples). This box is awesome and was just about perfect to me! I love all the chocolate goodness and the rest of the snacks were great too! I really like the Refresh Botanicals and Pure products! The idea with Little Life box is they do the work for you. They work hard to search for and gather a variety of items together in one box that you get to enjoy. It's a very convenient way to try new brands and usually I'm more than pleased with my box each month!

What do you think of Little Life Box?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

7 Shares
Share7
Tweet
Pin