Lip Monthly Review + Coupon Code – September 2016

Lip Monthly Review + Coupon Code – September 2016

Lip Monthly is an affordable beauty subscription box that focuses on lip products. Members receive the latest beauty inspired lip products on the market, hand-picked by experts and a new makeup bag.

Cost: $12.95/month

Shipping: Free Worldwide

Coupon Code:

  • 50OFF – Get 50% off your first bag!
  • 3FREE – Get 3 months FREE with annual subscriptions!
  • 1STFREE – Get your first bag FREE with a 4 month subscription!

A simple striped purple makeup bag this month.

Lip Monthly Review + Coupon Code – September 2016

Lip Monthly Review + Coupon Code – September 2016

Model Co. Lip Enhancer Illusion Lip Liner
$20

This unique nude colour, soft wax pencil allows you to create the perfect pout by giving the illusion of natural, fuller lips. It's formulated with Bees wax, Carnauba wax, Cocoa butter and Shea butter to keep lips nourished, while the skin-coloured pigments naturally enhance the shape of your lips and suits any lipstick colour. This is the ideal lip liner for me!

Lip Monthly Review + Coupon Code – September 2016

Lip Monthly Review + Coupon Code – September 2016

J. Cat Lip Paint (Blabberwocky)
$4.99

This is a very pretty pink/coral shade, but such a disappointing formula. It's watery and goopy and will not stay on your lips.

Lip Monthly Review + Coupon Code – September 2016

Starlooks Lip Crayon (Dbul Dubl)
$19

Yikes, this is very purple! There's no way I could pull off this colour. A pale purple on my fair skin just wouldn't look good. I believe subscribers received various colours.

Lip Monthly Review + Coupon Code – September 2016

Shop NCLA Nail Wraps
$11

NCLA and Lip Monthly partnered up for these exclusive nail wraps. The nail wraps match the makeup bag - cute! Nail wraps are a good alternative if you don't like or aren't good at applying nail polish. These can take a little getting used to, but I like that once there on there's no drying time.

Lip Monthly Review + Coupon Code – September 2016

This month's Lip Monthly has a total value of $54.99. An awesome value, but I only liked two out of the four products. It's still worth it though since I got a full size lip liner that I love.

What do you think of Lip Monthly?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

3 Shares
Share1
Tweet2
Pin