Lip Monthly Review + Coupon Code – July 2018

Lip Monthly Review + Coupon Code – July 2018

Lip Monthly is an affordable beauty subscription box that focuses on lip cosmetic products. Every month they include 4 - 5 full-size, high-end items in a new Lip Monthly makeup bag. They partner with awesome brands to help you discover the best for your lips! Some months, you'll be able to customize all items in your bag and in other months, you may only be able to customize 1 or 2 products in your bag. It just depends on the month and the products that they'll be including. Customization will be available from the 1st to 5th of each month - so make sure to log in to your account so you don't miss out on customizing your bag!

Cost: $12.95/month

Shipping: US - Free | Canada, UK, Spain & Australia - $3.99

Coupon Code:

  • 25OFF - Get 25% off your 1st bag!
  • 1STFREE - Sign up for a 3 month plan and get your 1st bag for FREE!

Check all my Lip Monthly reviews.

Lip Monthly Review + Coupon Code – July 2018

The products come in a makeup bag. I've received this bag at least twice now.

Lip Monthly Review + Coupon Code – July 2018

Be a Bombshell Lipstick (Tango)
$8

This is a shimmery coral shade. Mine arrived damaged but it's still usable if I apply it with a lip brush.

Lip Monthly Review + Coupon Code – July 2018

Estate Cosmetics Wet Matte Liquid Lips (Bumper)
$10

Liquid lipsticks are my favourite but this shade is too pink for me. I do like that this brand doesn't have any parabens or phthalates in their products and they are cruelty-free.

Lip Monthly Review + Coupon Code – July 2018

Lip Monthly Lip Crayon (01)
$16

Last month we received an exclusive lipstick from Lip Monthly. This month we get a lip crayon. It would be nice to learn more about their products and if this will be a regular feature each month but no such info is included.

Lip Monthly Review + Coupon Code – July 2018

Bellápierre Cosmetics Gel Lip Liner (Nude)
$18

These waterproof lip pencils can be used to prep the lips for Mineral Lipstick, or on their own as an all-over lip color. Creating a perfectly defined pout that lasts all day has never been easier, with these creamy liners that glide on effortlessly. Formulated with pure minerals, natural waxes, and antioxidants, these are hypoallergenic and safe for all skin types. 

Lip Monthly Review + Coupon Code – July 2018

The total value of the July Lip Monthly is $52. Some very nice lip products this month. I think my favourite is the lip liner, only because it's a shade that I will use often. This beauty subscription gives you great value and top brands each month.

What do you think of Lip Monthly?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

1 Shares
Share1
Tweet
Pin