Lip Monthly Review + Coupon Code – July 2016

Lip Monthly Review + Coupon Code – July 2016

Lip Monthly is an affordable beauty subscription box that focuses on lip products. Members receive the latest beauty inspired lip products on the market, hand-picked by experts and a new makeup bag.

Cost: $12.95/month

Shipping: Free worldwide.

Coupon Code:

  • 50OFF – Get 50% off your first bag!
  • 3FREE – Get 3 months FREE with annual subscriptions!
  • 1STFREE – Get your first bag FREE with a 4 month subscription!

This is the makeup bag for July. Summer and sunglasses!

Lip Monthly Review + Coupon Code – July 2016

Lip Monthly Review + Coupon Code – July 2016

Mirabella Lipstick (Cherry Shine)
$26

Now I love a good red lipstick and this shade is beautiful, but when it comes to red lipstick I'm better off using a stain or liquid lipstick. Regular lipstick bleeds into my lips after a while which isn't a pretty sight. This is a full coverage lipstick in a gel formula that lasts 10 hours. I'm going to put it to the test anyway and see how well it holds up. It's also paraben-free.

Lip Monthly Review + Coupon Code – July 2016

Cougar Perfect Pout
£29

Perfect Pout is not just any old lip plumper. With an active ingredient of Volulip, this lip plumper mimic’s hyaluronic acid injection by doubling its synthesis level but also strongly stimulates the synthesis of matrix and dermal-epidermal junction molecules. It claims to increase the volume of the lips, decrease anti-ageing and anti-sagging effect on the lips and improves hydration and softness of the lips. I felt a bit of a stinging sensation and noticed a small increase in the volume of my lips.

Lip Monthly Review + Coupon Code – July 2016

City Color City Chic Lipstick (Heartbreaker)
$4.99

This vibrant berry shade will be great for fall. I do have plenty of similar shades, so this is nothing new. It's a very creamy formula which is good if you have dry lips.

Lip Monthly Review + Coupon Code – July 2016

Bellapierre Cosmetics Shimmer Powder (Cinnabar)
$15

This shimmery red powder is definitely for more of a dramatic look. It's not a colour I'd wear, but I'm kind of tempted to try it as eyeliner.

Lip Monthly Review + Coupon Code – July 2016

July's Lip Monthly has a total value of $74. The value is always great! The products are all nice and the lipsticks will be good for all seasons.

What do you think of Lip Monthly?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

4 Shares
Share3
Tweet1
Pin