Lip Monthly Review + Coupon Code – February 2018

Lip Monthly Review + Coupon Code – February 2018

Lip Monthly is an affordable beauty subscription box that focuses on lip cosmetic products. Every month they include 4 - 5 full-size, high-end items in a new Lip Monthly makeup bag. They partner with awesome brands to help you discover the best for your lips! Some months, you'll be able to customize all items in your bag and in other months, you may only be able to customize 1 or 2 products in your bag. It just depends on the month and the products that they'll be including. Customization will be available from the 1st to 5th of each month - so make sure to log in to your account so you don't miss out on customizing your bag!

Cost: $12.95/month

Shipping: US - Free | Canada, UK, Spain & Australia - $3.99

Coupon Code: LIPLOVER1 - Get your first month for $5!

Check all my Lip Monthly reviews.

Lip Monthly Review + Coupon Code – February 2018

The items come in a makeup bag, usually with a new design. February's bag is a repeat from last year.

Lip Monthly Review + Coupon Code – February 2018

Kiss & Smink The Everything (Santorini)
$20

Santorini's beautiful but uneven landscape was shaped by a volcanic eruption in the 16th century. Be as fiery as this stunning island with this simple to use, vitamin-rich lip/blush stick that's moisturizing and will leave a dewy, flushed from within glow.

We got this is the September 2017 Lip Monthly.

Lip Monthly Review + Coupon Code – February 2018

Prim Botanicals Lip & Cheek Glow (Radicchio)
$22

A super hydrating, mistake-proof balm for your lips & Cheeks that creates a healthy - looking glow in an instant. This unique paraben-free gel builds and blends easily to create the ultimate rosy glow. 

We got this is the February 2016 Lip Monthly and I believe this is discontinued.

Lip Monthly Review + Coupon Code – February 2018

Pixi by Petra Shea Butter Lip Balm (Natural Rose)
$8

Treat lips while giving them gorgeous colour with this multi-tasking miracle lip balm!

We got this is the July 2017 Lip Monthly in a different shade.

Lip Monthly Review + Coupon Code – February 2018

Jelly Pong Pong Cosmetics Play Stain
$13

A super blendable, healthy cream stain that stains lips & cheeks naturally without the dryness. Formulated with Pumpkin Seed Oil to help rejuvenate damaged skin and delicious Rhubarb extract to help further protect skin from moisture loss throughout the day.

Lip Monthly Review + Coupon Code – February 2018

February's Lip Monthly has a total value of $63. Three out of four of the products are repeats from previous months so this was a bit of a let-down but they are all nice products. If I was a new subscriber then it wouldn't be a big deal but I am not so I wasn't all that pleased with only one new product. Maybe they're clearing out inventory? All I can say is let's hope next month brings more new products.

What do you think of Lip Monthly?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

3 Shares
Share2
Tweet1
Pin