LaRitzy Review + Coupon Code – October 2015

LaRitzy Review – October 2015

LaRitzy is a women’s subscription box that sends non-toxic and cruelty-free beauty products. Each month you can expect 4-5 full-size and luxury-size natural products from popular and upcoming beauty brands.

Cost: $24.99/month

Shipping: Free to US, $5 to Canada.

Coupon Code: GMB25 - Save 25% off your first box!

LaRitzy Review – October 2015

I reviewed LaRitzy a couple of months ago for the first time and loved it! It seriously is a great box for those who like natural products!

LaRitzy Review – October 2015

Yarok Hair Feed Your Ends
$13.20

A leave-in conditioner spray, packed with vitamins, minerals and essential oils that nourish hair prior to blow drying or heat styling.

LaRitzy Review – October 2015

Juice Beauty Green Apple Age Defying Hand Cream
$12

Juice Beauty has some very good products and this hand cream in one of them! It will moisturize your hands with soothing aloe, peptides, jojoba and shea butters that can reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. Powerful age-defying Vitamin C can minimize the appearance of fine lines while malic acid from organic green apples diminishes the appearance of dark spots and discolouration.

LaRitzy Review – October 2015

Zak Body Unscented All Natural Detox Deodorant
$11.99

I am always on the lookout for a natural deodorant that works. I have not used this one yet, so I can't say how good it works, but I love that it comes in a stick. I've tried others that you rub into your skin and I don't like that type of application. This product was chosen in honour of breast cancer awareness month which was a wise choice because aluminum, the active ingredient in most antiperspirants, is a known neurotoxin and has been linked to breast cancer as well as Alzheimer’s. This deodorant is aluminum free and doesn't have any other harmful chemicals.

LaRitzy Review – October 2015

Strange Invisible Perfumes Body Wash
$5.62 each

A pure cleansing formula for all skin types made with certified organic, non-photosensitizing ingredients. I received two scents - Sage & Rose and Lavender & Vetiver. I love the Sage & Rose one!

LaRitzy Review – October 2015

Strange Invisible Perfumes Eau de Parfum (Magazine Street)

A perfume sample with notes of magnolia, vanilla, vetiver and botanical musk.

LaRitzy Review – October 2015

The October LaRitzy box has a total value of $48.43. I absolute loved this box and am very pleased with the value! The is only my second box from LaRitzy, but I've discovered several new brands that I quite enjoy! It's a fantastic subscription box that carries only the best in natural toxic-free and cruelty-free products! LaRitzy also donated 10% of October proceeds to the Young Survival Coalition in honour of Breast Cancer Awareness month.

What do you think of LaRitzy?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

7 Shares
Share4
Tweet
Pin3