KidPackz Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – July 2016

Kidpackz Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – July 2016

KidPackz is a monthly subscription box service, delivering fun, colourful, and high quality school supplies to Elementary School children nationwide. Boxes are customized based on grade-level, to ensure your little one's are set for the school year. Currently boxes are best suited for Elementary School children, grades 1st-5th. However, in the near future they are looking to reach younger and older students with the same convenience and simplicity.

Cost: $15/month, $42/3 months prepaid, or $156/12 months prepaid

Shipping: US - Free, (As of right now, they are only shipping to US customers until they create shipping accounts to get better worldwide rates)

Coupon Code: GIRLBOX - Save 10% off any subscription plan!

Nice first look!

Kidpackz Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – July 2016

We are not in short supply of crayons around here. We have many packs of these, but it's also good to get more and it's a basic supply that all kids should have.

Kidpackz Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – July 2016

A 10-pack of washable broadline markers. Another essential drawing supply.

Kidpackz Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – July 2016

There is 4 random colourful pencils.

Kidpackz Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – July 2016

The canvas pencil case had a pencil sharpener, 2 highlighters, 2 pens and 2 pencils inside. I mentioned that I had boys, so I'm not sure why they included so much pink. My 6-year-old is not into pink and the pens have pink and orange ink. I also find the pencil case is more for a girl than a boy, but it's good quality and will be used regardless.

Kidpackz Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – July 2016

Spider-Man 4 Puzzle Pack

This box includes 4 different Spider-Man puzzles measuring 5x4.5 inches each. My sons' enjoy puzzles and Spider-Man so they were happy with this.

Kidpackz Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – July 2016

This was a good box that included basic school supplies along with a fun activity. When I was a kid I loved getting new school supplies, so this is a box I would've loved. My son really liked the box and actually just finished the Spider-man puzzles. He said, "It's awesome!". It's a good box to get a head start on all those school supplies without having to do the shopping.

What do you think of KidPackz?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

5 Shares
Share2
Tweet2
Pin1