Kawaii Box Review + GIVEAWAY – June 2015

Kawaii Box Review + GIVEAWAY – June 2015

Kawaii Box is a cute monthly subscription box that sends a box filled with 10-12 carefully selected mix of unique Japanese and Korean kawaii products.

Cost: $18.90/month

Shipping: Free worldwide.

Kawaii Box Review + GIVEAWAY – June 2015

Kawaii Box is one of those boxes jam-packed with all things cute! We'll be giving away a Kawaii Box that you can enter to win at the end of this post.

Kawaii Box Review + GIVEAWAY – June 2015

Kawaii Box now offers Japan Candy Box, a monthly Japanese candy subscription box.

Cute Guys Stationery Set & Ice Cream Stickers

The stationery set has 3 pencils, a pencil sharpener, an pill-shaped eraser, and a couple other accessories. I love how fun the stickers are!

Kawaii Box Review + GIVEAWAY – June 2015

Strawberry Squishy Charm & Kawaii Bean Mini Plush

My son loves little plushies like this. He named this one Leafy Leaf, LOL!

Kawaii Box Review + GIVEAWAY – June 2015

Hello Kitty Pencil & Smiling Poop Sharpener

The little Hello Kitty charm in the pencil is, what else?! Cute! A poop sharpener is kind of hilarious!

Kawaii Box Review + GIVEAWAY – June 2015

Alpaca Bag Charm & Sushi Pluggy Charm

How cute is the alpaca?! I don't get the purpose of the plug-ins though. For decoration? I wouldn't want anything dangling off my device, but I guess the kids do.

Kawaii Box Review + GIVEAWAY – June 2015

Kracie Bubble Jelly DIY Candy & Korean Nail Art Set

The nail kit is adorable! It doesn't come with nail glue, but has lots of coloured heart and star-shaped glitter.

Kawaii Box Review + GIVEAWAY – June 2015

Cute Animals Pill Box & Animal Sticky Notes

I find it a bit odd to include a pill box, but it shouldn't surprise me that they make Kawaii ones. I use sticky notes all the time, so I'm going to put these much cuter ones to use.

Kawaii Box Review + GIVEAWAY – June 2015

I didn't come up with a total box value, but it's great that shipping is include in the price! It certainly had a lot of cute, fun things! I don't think there's a girl in the world who wouldn't like this box. Lots of Kawaii cuteness!

Kawaii Box would like to give away one box to one lucky reader! Giveaway is open internationally. Just enter below.

Good Luck!
a Rafflecopter giveaway

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

10 Shares
Share10
Tweet
Pin