Juneberry Box Review + Coupon Code & Giveaway – July 2015

Juneberry Box Review + Coupon Code & Giveaway – July 2015

Juneberry Box is a new Canadian lifestyle accessory subscription box. Each box will contain 4-5 handpicked lifestyle accessories. Examples include jewelry, scarves, headbands, and other unique items! They also have an online shop.

Cost: $28.50/box - Ships every 2 months. Longer subscription plans available.

Coupon Code: GIRLMEETSBOX - Save 5% off any subscription + get a FREE surprise gift from the Juneberry Box Shop.

Shipping: Canada & US

I like the purple box that the items come shipped in. Inside there is a welcome card telling you about the "In Bloom" theme. I believe this is their very first box.

Juneberry Box Review + Coupon Code & Giveaway – July 2015

Juneberry Flash Tattoos
$4.85

These metallic tattoos are popular and have shown up in many boxes. I've only ever worn them on my fingers which I thought looked cool, but don't think I'll attempt to wear them on my body.

Juneberry Box Review + Coupon Code & Giveaway – July 2015

Leaves Headband
$14.20

Headbands like this are very pretty and elegant. I can't wear it because of the length of my hair, but I'll try it when my hair gets longer.

Juneberry Box Review + Coupon Code & Giveaway – July 2015

Flower Garden Lifestyle Coin Purse
$3.29

A cute little zippered pouch for your change or for whatever else you want to put in it. The fake flowers were just in the box, to go with the theme I suppose.

Juneberry Box Review + Coupon Code & Giveaway – July 2015

Flower Ear Cuff

I'm not sure of the value of this and it's tiny, I almost didn't see it in the box. I don't wear accessories like this, but it's cute.

Juneberry Box Review + Coupon Code & Giveaway – July 2015

Floral/Asian Print Scarf

This is a lightweight, chiffon-like material with different flowers, a bird, and asian print on it. It's pretty, great for summer, but not exactly my style. I'll gift it to someone who'll appreciate it more.

Juneberry Box Review + Coupon Code & Giveaway – July 2015

Juneberry Box Review + Coupon Code & Giveaway – July 2015

This month's Juneberry Box has several different accessories all fitting the "In Bloom" theme. I couldn't come up with a total value since that info wasn't provided and there is no brand info on the items. It looks like a fair value since shipping is included in the price (I'm not sure if US subscribers pay for shipping) and the items are decent quality. I think Juneberry Box is a very good box if you like various accessories that are fun and playful.

What do you think of Juneberry Box?


JUNEBERRY BOX GIVEAWAY!

Now for another fun giveaway! Juneberry Box wants to give away one of their boxes to one lucky reader! This giveaway will be open to Canada and US. Just enter below.

Good Luck! :)
a Rafflecopter giveaway

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

14 Shares
Share13
Tweet
Pin1