Jewlybox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – October 2018

Jewlybox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – October 2018

Jewlybox is a quarterly subscription box full of premium jewelry curated to your style! Take the style quiz and treat yourself to a gorgeous box full of jewelry every quarter!

Cost:

  • Jewlybox - 3 pieces of jewelry for $49/quarter.
  • Jewlybox Pearl - 5 pieces of jewelry for $69/quarter.

Shipping: US - $2.99 | Canada - $9.99 | International $25

Coupon Code: GMB50 - Save 50% off your first box!

Jewlybox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – October 2018

Excellent packaging! Perfect for gift giving!

Jewlybox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – October 2018

Jewlybox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – October 2018

Alison Bracelet

This dainty pink bracelet will be the center of attention of your entire look. We love how feminine and dainty it is, perfect for layering or just to wear alone.

Jewlybox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – October 2018

Gold Hoop Earrings

These gold hoops are perfect for gold jewelry lovers who just want a little simple something extra to their outfit. A great piece to have for everyday wear for any season! 

Jewlybox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – October 2018

Flower Earrings

These brown and gold earrings are pretty and feminine. The smaller flower dangles to add some movement and they have a realistic shape to them.

Jewlybox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – October 2018

My first Jewlybox wasn't exactly right for me in terms of style. I will only wear the hoop earrings. The quality of all three pieces is decent from what I can tell. For every box purchased with your code, Jewlybox will donate a portion of proceeds to Dress for Success, an organization committed to changing women's lives and giving them a second chance in the workplace or a new start!

What do you think of Jewlybox?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

Share1
Tweet
Pin
1 Shares