Jewelreveal Review + GIVEAWAY – April 2016

Jewelreveal Review + GIVEAWAY – April 2016

Jewelreveal is monthly jewelry subscription box that comes with 2-3 pieces of hand-picked jewelry based on your own unique style and interests, plus the chance to win a jewelry surprise worth up to $5000. Every box will come with a reveal code. Members will be able to enter their reveal code at Jewelreveal to discover the value of their jewelry and see if they’re the winner of another piece of jewelry worth $100, $1000, or $5000. The odds of winning $100 jewelry is 1 in 100, $1000 jewelry is 1 in 1000, and $5000 jewelry is 1 in 5000.

Cost: $39.95/month, $33.95/month (3 month plan), $29.95/month (6 month plan) & $24.95/month (12 month plan)

Shipping: Canada & US

Jewelreveal will officially launch at the beginning of June, but for those who sign up now they'll receive 50% off their first box!

The jewelry comes in this beautiful pink box with white ribbon. Great for reusing or gifting.

Jewelreveal Review + GIVEAWAY – April 2016

Jewelreveal Review + GIVEAWAY – April 2016

Inside each piece of jewelry comes in its own little pouch.

Jewelreveal Review + GIVEAWAY – April 2016

Cubic Zirconia Gold-Tone Necklace
$75

Such a pretty necklace! It's long which I like and can be worn by itself or with paired with other necklaces. I love everything about it; the fine details and how delicate it is. I can see myself wearing it a lot!

Jewelreveal Review + GIVEAWAY – April 2016

Closer look:

Jewelreveal Review + GIVEAWAY – April 2016

Rose Gold Stud Earrings
$50

These are simply beautiful! They give off such a gorgeous shine and will pair nicely with the necklace. They're very elegant and a great accent to any look.

Jewelreveal Review + GIVEAWAY – April 2016

Jewelreveal Review + GIVEAWAY – April 2016

Rose Gold Flower-Shaped Stud Earrings
$50

These are the same size as the other pair and just as nice! The flower shape gives them some added detail and interest. They will add some sparkle and shine to any outfit!

Jewelreveal Review + GIVEAWAY – April 2016

I am very impressed with Jewelreveal! I wasn't sure what to expect from this new jewelry subscription box, but they matched my style perfectly! Not just that, but the quality of all three pieces is extremely good! This is a box I would love to receive and give as a gift! Even though they don't launch until June, this might be worth giving your mom another (or late) Mother's Day gift.

What do you think of Jewelreveal?


Jewelreveal Giveaway!

Jewelreveal and GMB have teamed up to give you all the chance to win a FREE Jewelreveal box! Just enter below and please be sure to enter your required info or your entries will not be valid. Giveaway is open to Canada and US.

Good Luck! :)
a Rafflecopter giveaway

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

8 Shares
Share7
Tweet1
Pin