Jewelcrush Review + Coupon Code – October 2014

Jewelcrush Review + Coupon Code – October 2014

Jewelcrush by Primrose Hill Jewellery is a monthly jewellery subscription box from the UK that offers three different boxes to choose from - Premium Jewel Box, Classic Jewel Box, and Mini Jewel Box.

Cost:

  • Premium: £21.99 ($39.69 CDN) - Features all sterling silver items, 4-5 pieces per box.
  • Classic: £10.99 ($19.83 CDN) - Features pieces catered to your preferences, 4-5 pieces per box.
  • Mini: £6.99 ($12.62 CDN) - Features pieces catered to your preferences, 2 pieces per box.

Free shipping to UK, rest of Europe £8.75 ($15.79 CDN), and internationally £12.75 ($23 CDN).

Coupon Code: GIRLMEETSBOX30 - 30% off any order + FREE tracked worldwide shipping!

FYI- Make sure to click on “BUY” when choosing your box. If you click anywhere else in the box, it’ll just bring you to an empty page.

Jewelcrush Review + Coupon Code – October 2014

The jewelry came in this little box, but was shipped in a bigger box with bubble wrap. All the pieces came in their own individual Fiorelli printed canvas bag.

Jewelcrush Review + Coupon Code – October 2014

This is the Classic Box:

Fiorelli Gold Plated Teardrop Necklace
$22.67

This was the first piece I pulled out and I love it! I love the gold colour with the red teardrop stone! I can see myself wearing this a lot.

Jewelcrush Review + Coupon Code – October 2014

Fiorelli Pave Ball Necklace
$30.32

Simple and stylish, this necklace is perfect for any occasion. I love long necklaces, so this is great and can be worn with many looks.

Jewelcrush Review + Coupon Code – October 2014

Jewelcrush Review + Coupon Code – October 2014

Closer Look

Fiorelli Black Crystal & Neon Stone Statement Necklace
$48

This is a bright statement necklace! It‘s an interesting colour combo and although I’m not big on neon colours, this one is really pretty and will make a great gift!

Jewelcrush Review + Coupon Code – October 2014

Fiorelli Gold & Red Faceted Stone Bracelet
$37.84

This bracelet goes perfectly with Gold Plated Teardrop Necklace. It’s great to wear alone or stacked with other bracelets.

Jewelcrush Review + Coupon Code – October 2014

Fiorelli Triple Stretch Bracelets with Irregular Metal and Hematite Beads
$45.48

A funky and feminine accessory. I really like this bracelet too! It’s a stretch bracelet that easily goes with any outfit.

Jewelcrush Review + Coupon Code – October 2014

I am beyond impressed with Jewelcrush! This is by far one of the best jewelry subscriptions I’ve come across! I love each piece and they did a good job matching my preferences. The value is phenomenal at $184.31! I don’t think you’ll get a better deal with many other jewelry subscriptions. With Jewelcrush subscriptions they also offer you an extra item on your birthday. I love when companies do nice things like that. Not only do they have subscriptions, but you can purchase jewelry off the website for women, men and children. If you’re interested in signing up, do not forget to use the coupon code to get 30% off and FREE worldwide shipping. That is an amazing deal!

Have you heard of Jewelcrush? What do you think of this subscription box?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

28 Shares
Share28
Tweet
Pin