IPSY Glam Bag Review – September 2019

IPSY Glam Bag Review – September 2019

IPSY is a monthly beauty subscription that offers 3 different membership options. You'll receive 5 deluxe samples or full-size products (depending on your membership), personalized for you -  all in a cool, new glam bag each month. Glam Bags are customized using a personalization tool called ipsyMatch. This sophisticated system pulls the results from your beauty profile and product reviews to help choose the best Glam Bag combination for you each month.

  • Glam Bag - 5 deluxe samples
  • Glam Bag Plus - 5 full-sized products
  • Glam Bag Ultimate - 8 full-sized & 4 deluxe samples

Cost: Glam Bag - $12/month (USD) | Glam Bag Plus - $25/month (USD) | Glam Bag Ultimate - $50/month (USD)

Shipping: US – Free | Canada – $2.95

Check out all our past IPSY reviews.

IPSY Glam Bag Review – September 2019

Ofra Cosmetics x Madison Ollie Need is Love Blush

A terracotta peach with a hint of sheen created by Madison Miller.

IPSY Glam Bag Review – September 2019

Hanhoo Watermelon Illuminator Overnight Serum

Hanhoo’s Watermelon Illuminator Overnight Serum provides a deeply hydrating formula for a moisturized, luminous complexion. With the power of super fruit ingredients like watermelon and apple extract combined with high quality sodium hyaluronate and niacinamide, the serum goes to work overnight to deeply nourish skin for a bright, dewy complexion.

IPSY Glam Bag Review – September 2019

Smashbox Cosmetics Studio Skin 24 Hour Wear Hydrating Foundation - 1.05 Neutral (Light)

This oil-free foundation is powered by flexible, breathable polymers that move with your skin for a comfortable, flawless look that lasts all day. Studio Skin is infused with nourishing hyaluronic acid and won’t oxidize or cause breakouts. It easily builds from medium to full coverage and gives you a fresh, natural matte finish. This foundation is also transfer-resistant, which means it stays right where you want it for 24 hours.

IPSY Glam Bag Review – September 2019

Haruharu Wonder Honey Green Aqua Bomb Cream

This delicious moisturizing cream contains extracts of fermented green tea with honey, which not only soothes and hydrates, it acts as a natural anti-inflammatory agent to calm redness and irritation.

IPSY Glam Bag Review – September 2019

Lovecraft Beauty Bronzer (Cymbeline)

This light-reflecting bronzer is buildable and non-drying, and goes on smoothly and evenly for a back-from-the-beach glow. Cymbeline is a pretty peach shade that’s flattering on so many skin tones.

IPSY Glam Bag Review – September 2019

My IPSY Glam Bag included some nice products and it's a very good value. The blush alone is $29. I'm always looking to try new foundations so I'm happy that I got one from Smashbox. Starting this month, you can now choose one product to be included in your Glam Bag. I love that they are offering this now!

What do you think of IPSY?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

2 Shares
Share2
Tweet
Pin