ipsy Glam Bag Review – November 2018

ipsy Glam Bag Review – November 2018

ipsy is a beauty subscription box that includes 4-5 deluxe samples and full-sized beauty products based on individual style, beauty habits, colouring and preferences in a cool, new glam bag each month. Glam Bags are customized using a personalization tool called ipsyMatch. This sophisticated system pulls the results from your beauty profile and product reviews to help choose the best Glam Bag combination for you each month.

Cost: $10/month (USD)

Shipping: US – Free | Canada – $4.95

Check out all our ipsy reviews.

Every month the products come in a new makeup bag.

ipsy Glam Bag Review – November 2018

Dermadeli Pumpkin Seed Serum

The signature product and start of Dermadeli, Pumpkin Seed Serum is considered one of the ‘super-foods’ for skin hydration. With the addition of zinc, our Pumpkin Seed Serum also helps decrease inflammation of acne and completely eliminating acne formation on surface of skin.

ipsy Glam Bag Review – November 2018

Huda Beauty Lip Strobe (Enchanting)

Layer with your favorite Liquid Matte to create an infinite array of dazzling shades or let them shine alone and admire an intense color payoff. For the matte lip lovers, wear it Huda’s signature way and blot off the excess for a glistening shimmer without the gloss.

ipsy Glam Bag Review – November 2018

Helios Eyeshadow (Pinky's Up)

Helios Beauty Cream-to-Powder Eyeshadow is crease-proof and long-wear. Can be used as an eyeliner. 

ipsy Glam Bag Review – November 2018

Marc Anthony True Professional Bye Bye Frizz Heat Protectant Leave in Conditioner

This lightweight leave-in formula keeps hair soft and frizz-free from wash-to-wash, without weighing it down. Cuticle penetrating Coconut Oil provides hair with extra moisture, leaving it softer with a natural glide. Abyssinian Oil provides the conditioning and shine hair needs to live a frizz-free life while the dual Keratin formula strengthens and smooths the cuticle.

ipsy Glam Bag Review – November 2018

Ciaté London Extraordinary Translucent Setting Powder

Finely milled for lightweight application and ultra-blendability, smooth this powder over concealer, and finished makeup looks for a crease-free soft-focus finish. 

ipsy Glam Bag Review – November 2018

What I like about this month's ipsy is that I received two full size products, however, the lip strobe isn't something I'd use. I'm always happy to receive hair products and the mini setting powder is good to keep in my makeup bag.

What do you think of ipsy?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

2 Shares
Share2
Tweet
Pin