IPSY Glam Bag Review – May 2020

IPSY Glam Bag Review – May 2020

IPSY is a monthly beauty subscription that offers 3 different membership options. You'll receive 5 deluxe samples or full-size products (depending on your membership), personalized for you -  all in a cool, new glam bag each month. Glam Bags are customized using a personalization tool called ipsyMatch. This sophisticated system pulls the results from your beauty profile and product reviews to help choose the best Glam Bag combination for you each month.

  • Glam Bag - 5 deluxe samples
  • Glam Bag Plus - 5 full-sized products
  • Glam Bag Ultimate - 8 full-sized & 4 deluxe samples

Cost: Glam Bag - $12/month (USD) | Glam Bag Plus - $25/month (USD) | Glam Bag Ultimate - $50/month (USD)

Shipping: US – Free | Canada – $2.95

Check out all our past IPSY reviews.

IPSY Glam Bag Review – May 2020

Pixi by Petra Fresh Face Blush (Beach Rose)

This light-diffusing powder blush is made with vitamin E to keep your skin soft, smooth, and hydrated. Beach rose is a soft, rosy shade that instantly warms up your complexion.

IPSY Glam Bag Review – May 2020

F.A.R.A.H Brushes Large Blender 25EL

Use your 25EL to pack on pigments and use a firmer hand to blend it out as well. This is a multitasking brush. It can also be used to add highlight to the brow bone.

IPSY Glam Bag Review – May 2020

Tarte Jelly Glaze Anytime Lip Mask (Strawberry Jelly)

It’ll give your lips a huge hit of hydration. Hyaluronic acid and vegan squalane draw moisture to your lips and lock that moisture in for up to 12 hours of pillowy plumpness.
It’s infused with plant-based oils to help improve your lip texture (bye lines and flakes) and make them feel ultra-soft.

IPSY Glam Bag Review – May 2020

Tonymoly I'm Honey Deep Moisture Rescue Mask

When your skin is tired, dull and dry - reach for our I’m Honey Deep Moisture Rescue Mask. Infused with nourishing antioxidant rich Honey, propolis and royal jelly extracts this mask will work hard to replenish your skin in as little as 15 minutes. Free of Parabens, Alcohol and Talc.

IPSY Glam Bag Review – May 2020

Yensa Skin On Skin BC Concealer (Light Neutral)

Sure, this concealer is full coverage, but it’s honestly so lightweight, you’ll forget you even have it on.
The multitasking formula brightens, conceals, blurs, and corrects, which means it’s perfect for covering everything from dark spots to breakouts.

IPSY Glam Bag Review – May 2020

My IPSY Glam Bag included a few items I like and will use. I received a concealer in last month's bag but I'm happy to get more and the blush is a perfect shade for summer. The fact that you can customize one item each month is definitely an improvement to this subscription. It's great if you like to try different brands and the value is usually pretty good.

What do you think of IPSY?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

2 Shares
Share2
Tweet
Pin