ipsy Glam Bag Review – May 2019

ipsy Glam Bag Review – May 2019

ipsy is a beauty subscription box that includes 4-5 deluxe samples and full-sized beauty products based on individual style, beauty habits, colouring and preferences in a cool, new glam bag each month. Glam Bags are customized using a personalization tool called ipsyMatch. This sophisticated system pulls the results from your beauty profile and product reviews to help choose the best Glam Bag combination for you each month.

Cost: $10/month (USD)

Shipping: US – Free | Canada – $4.95

Check out all our past ipsy reviews.

Every month the products come in a new makeup bag.

ipsy Glam Bag Review – May 2019

Laboratoires Filorga Time-Filler Absolute Correction Wrinkle Cream

A powerful collagen boosting peptide combined with encapsulated hyaluronic acid to visibly plump deep wrinkles. A peeling-effect active ingredient to smooth micro-cracks in the skin. A plant extract that captures water to sustainably reduce dehydration lines.

ipsy Glam Bag Review – May 2019

Oryza Nude Shimmer & Contour Eyeshadow

Nude Shimmer & Contour Eyeshadow is a warm-toned, four colour ‘Handbag Hero’ eyeshadow palette. This mighty mini palette is the ideal size for lid, crease and liner contour & highlighting on the go.

ipsy Glam Bag Review – May 2019

Estate Cosmetics Lip Icing (Drip)

It's not glue, boo, so it's not sticky. Our lip gloss will leave your lips looking irresistible, like icing on a cake. Glaze it over your naked lips or over your favourite lipstick for a comfortable, high gloss finish. Drip is a sheer pink, birthday cake-scented shade that flatters so many skin tones.

ipsy Glam Bag Review – May 2019

F.A.R.A.H Brushes 22E Shade & Blend

F.A.R.A.H brush heads have synthetic luxury bristles for supreme application. Handle designed for ultimate comfort. Dual End means you have two brushes in one! Versatile and travel-friendly. 

ipsy Glam Bag Review – May 2019

Papa Recipe Eggplant Clearing 5.5 Cleansing Foam

The balanced PH of this cleanser makes it an ideal product for all skin types, it will create a rich lather that will remove all residue from the day. Cleanser also contains 30% eggplant fruit extract to target acne, if present.

ipsy Glam Bag Review – May 2019

Ok, so now it's makeup brushes three months in a row. ipsy needs to switch it up and give me a break from brushes. I like most of the products but the wrinkle cream and cleansing foam are too small.

What do you think of ipsy?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

19 Shares
Share19
Tweet
Pin