ipsy Glam Bag Review – May 2017

ipsy Glam Bag Review – May 2017

ipsy is a beauty subscription box that includes 4-5 deluxe samples and full-sized beauty products based on individual style, beauty habits, colouring and preferences in a cool, new glam bag each month. Glam Bags are customized using a personalization tool called ipsyMatch. This sophisticated system pulls the results from your beauty profile and product reviews to help us create a Glam Bag filled with the best products for you.

Cost: $10/month (USD)

Shipping: US – Free, Canada – $4.95

Check out all our ipsy reviews.

ipsy Glam Bag Review – May 2017

I love seeing the makeup bags ipsy comes up with each month! They have done some pretty creative bags lately. May's makeup bag is transparent plastic with an ice cream print and it's water resistant.

ipsy Glam Bag Review – May 2017

Manna Kadar Cosmetics Radiance Split Pan Bronzer & Highlighter Duo

Add that summer glow using this bronzer/highlighter duo. The velvety powder is packed with pigments for a super vibrant, yet totally natural-looking glow. Why not use it as eyeshadow too?!

ipsy Glam Bag Review – May 2017

Benefit Cosmetics Gimme Brow Volumizing Fiber Gel

Benefit is one of my go-to brands for brows. They have a great line of eyebrow products. This basically acts as mascara for your brows. The gel is loaded with teeny tiny microfibers (they kinda look like brow hairs) that fill in sparseness to create a bolder effect.

ipsy Glam Bag Review – May 2017

Briogeo Rosarco Milk Reparative Leave-In Conditioning Spray

I always use a leave-in conditioner before blow drying my hair. This is a product I like and already use. It's great for detangling and taming frizz.

ipsy Glam Bag Review – May 2017

Caked Makeup Lip Fondant (Low Key)

This shade is described as the most beautiful dusty, muted terracotta that pulls either pink or red, depending on your natural lip colour. This liquid lipstick goes on with a mousse-like texture and dries completely matte. You know I was super happy to get this and it's full size!

ipsy Glam Bag Review – May 2017

ipsy did a great job this month! These are all the kind of products I love, so it seems they really took into consideration my preferences and selected products I would like. If you're looking for a beauty subscription to try, ipsy is one I'd recommend.

What did you think your May ipsy Glam Bag?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

3 Shares
Share3
Tweet
Pin