ipsy Glam Bag Review – March 2019

ipsy Glam Bag Review – March 2019

ipsy is a beauty subscription box that includes 4-5 deluxe samples and full-sized beauty products based on individual style, beauty habits, colouring and preferences in a cool, new glam bag each month. Glam Bags are customized using a personalization tool called ipsyMatch. This sophisticated system pulls the results from your beauty profile and product reviews to help choose the best Glam Bag combination for you each month.

Cost: $10/month (USD)

Shipping: US – Free | Canada – $4.95

Check out all our ipsy reviews.

Every month the products come in a new makeup bag.

ipsy Glam Bag Review – March 2019

Answer From Luminous Collagen Eye Cream

This cream is infused with collagen to hydrate, energize, and brighten your undereye area (making you look more awake instantly). This gentle formula is fab for all skin types, so you’re set whether you’re sensitive, oily, dry, combination, or all of the above.

ipsy Glam Bag Review – March 2019

Royal & Langnickel  Chique Rose Gold Blush Brush

Chique is known for luxe brushes and waterproof handles—so they won’t get damaged no matter how many times to wash ‘em.
The soft bristles deposit and blend pigments out evenly onto your skin. Like all of this brand’s brushes, this baby is 100% vegan and cruelty-free.

ipsy Glam Bag Review – March 2019

Tarte Maneater Voluptuous Mascara

The inkiest “triple-black” formula and flexible brush are the ultimate power couple, and they lift even the tiniest, hard-to-reach lashes. Lengthening, curling, volumizing—this mascara does it all without clumping or smudging on you.

ipsy Glam Bag Review – March 2019

FoxyBae Flaminglow Leave In Conditioner

The Flaminglow Leave In Conditioner is the answer to all your prayers, it can detangle your hair, tame frizz and moisturize your lovely locks all at the same time! What’s better is that it has biotin in it that helps your hair grow faster and stronger.

ipsy Glam Bag Review – March 2019

Illamasqua Hydra Veil Primer

Part hydrator, part primer, Hydra Veil instantly hydrates and smooths skin through a self-levelling, futuristic clear gel. Microalgae, Vitamin C and B3 work together to help maintain skins hydration levels, creating a healthy looking, balanced finish. Plant extracts also provide a calming and refreshing feeling, leaving skin fully prepped to apply your chosen foundation.

ipsy Glam Bag Review – March 2019

My ipsy Glam Bag included some great products and I will use them all! I don't really need another makeup brush but this one is very soft and I like the rose gold. ipsy now has even more customization options so if you haven't checked it out be sure to update your beauty profile in your account settings.

What do you think of ipsy?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

7 Shares
Share7
Tweet
Pin