IPSY Glam Bag Review – June 2020

IPSY Glam Bag Review – June 2020

IPSY is a monthly beauty subscription that offers 3 different membership options. You'll receive 5 deluxe samples or full-size products (depending on your membership), personalized for you -  all in a cool, new glam bag each month. Glam Bags are customized using a personalization tool called ipsyMatch. This sophisticated system pulls the results from your beauty profile and product reviews to help choose the best Glam Bag combination for you each month.

  • Glam Bag - 5 deluxe samples
  • Glam Bag Plus - 5 full-sized products
  • Glam Bag Ultimate - 8 full-sized & 4 deluxe samples

Cost: Glam Bag - $12/month (USD) | Glam Bag Plus - $25/month (USD) | Glam Bag Ultimate - $50/month (USD)

Shipping: US – Free | Canada – $2.95

Check out all our past IPSY reviews.

IPSY Glam Bag Review – June 2020

Ciaté London Wonderwand Mascara

Create the ultimate fearless lashes with Ciaté London’s WONDERWAND Mascara. This Carbon black, smudge free formula creates intense 3D volume, curl and length with one swipe of its uniquely shaped wand.

IPSY Glam Bag Review – June 2020

Trick & Treat CC² Cream (Light to Medium)

Developed with our Triple Pigment Technology, our Trick and Treat CC² cream moisturizes while diffusing the appearance of skin imperfections.

IPSY Glam Bag Review – June 2020

REALHER Moisturizing Lipstick (Girl Power)

Our specially formulated Moisturizing Lipstick collection truly passes the test of time. And over time, encapsulated water is released from the lipstick, providing hydration to your lips. Not only is each shade infused with jojoba seed oil, shea butter, and vitamin E, but each lipstick also provides all-day hydration with a creamy, smooth application.

IPSY Glam Bag Review – June 2020

SUR.MEDIC Azulene Soothing Cream

All-natural centella asiatica (you probably already know it as cica) relieves redness, itchiness, and irritation to bring your skin back to it’s happy place.
Calming guaiazulene helps reinforce your skin’s protective barrier—a must for keeping good things (like hydration and nutrients) in and bad things (like bacteria and inflammation) out.

IPSY Glam Bag Review – June 2020

Malin & Goetz Grapefruit Face Cleanser

A gentle foaming gel cleanser that nurtures and supports skin with grapefruit extract and hydrating amino acids.

IPSY Glam Bag Review – June 2020

I'm really happy with my IPSY Glam Bag this month. They did a good job with the customization, these are all products I will use. I only wish that that the cleanser and cream were a bit bigger.

What do you think of IPSY?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

1 Shares
Share1
Tweet
Pin