ipsy Glam Bag Review – June 2019

ipsy Glam Bag Review – June 2019

ipsy is a monthly beauty membership offering 5 deluxe samples or full-size products, personalized for you - all in a cool, new glam bag each month. Glam Bags are customized using a personalization tool called ipsyMatch. This sophisticated system pulls the results from your beauty profile and product reviews to help choose the best Glam Bag combination for you each month.

Cost: $10/month (USD)

Shipping: US – Free | Canada – $4.95

Check out all our past ipsy reviews.

Every month the products come in a new makeup bag.

ipsy Glam Bag Review – June 2019

 

Tetris x ipsy Lipgloss (Tetrimino)

This limited edition, one-of-a-kind lip gloss was created in partnership with Tetris. The color goes on light, spreads easily, and builds up without feeling heavy or cakey on your lips. Tetrimino is a sparkly pearl shimmer with gold glitter that’ll make you feel so glam.

ipsy Glam Bag Review – June 2019

Look at Me Sweet Honey Bear & Aqua Moisture Raccoon Sheet Mask Set

The Aqua Moisture Raccoon Mask is made with sunflower seed oil to help your skin maintain moisture levels.
The Sweet Honey Bear Mask uses honey and propolis extract to refresh and soften skin.
Sodium Hyaluronate helps to moisturize the skin and restore a healthy glow.

ipsy Glam Bag Review – June 2019

Glow for a Cause Lip Love (Flirt)

A glossy lip treatment that softens, soothes and cares for the lips...with a sheer pink tint and subtle watermelon flavor.  Coconut oil provides intense hydration and Vitamin E protects the lips from the damaging effects of the environment. 

ipsy Glam Bag Review – June 2019

Benefit Cosmetics Gimme Brow+ Volumizing Eyebrow Gel in 2 - Warm Golden Blonde

Contains tiny microfibers that adhere to skin & hairs, creating natural-looking fullness and definition. The custom tiny, tapered brush provides easy, mess-proof application.

ipsy Glam Bag Review – June 2019

Soroci Lycomato Super Restorative Sleeping Mask

Enriched with tomato extract, this mask provides intensive nourishment, hydration, and brightens complexion. 

ipsy Glam Bag Review – June 2019

My ipsy Glam Bag this month was pretty disappointing. I'm not feeling the gold lip gloss, I don't use sheet masks, and the Gimme Brow is the wrong shade for me. The lip balm is fine but nothing exciting.

What do you think of ipsy?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

9 Shares
Share9
Tweet
Pin