ipsy Glam Bag Review – June 2018

ipsy Glam Bag Review – June 2018

ipsy is a beauty subscription box that includes 4-5 deluxe samples and full-sized beauty products based on individual style, beauty habits, colouring and preferences in a cool, new glam bag each month. Glam Bags are customized using a personalization tool called ipsyMatch. This sophisticated system pulls the results from your beauty profile and product reviews to help choose the best Glam Bag combination for you each month.

Cost: $10/month (USD)

Shipping: US – Free | Canada – $4.95

Check out all our ipsy reviews.

Stash your summer beauty faves in this colorful bag that's bold, bright, and unique (just like you).

ipsy Glam Bag Review – June 2018

Luxie Beauty 245 Small Shader Eye Brush

Use this thin brush’s rounded tip for precise application of your favorite powder/cream eyeshadows and glitters. The small tip will help give you the right amount of control to help glamourize your eye look. 

ipsy Glam Bag Review – June 2018

Doucce Luscious Lip Stain (Holiday Getaway)

The ultimate dual action lip paint that lets you choose between a matte and glossy finish. The full coverage base colour goes on matte and lasts all day without transferring or feathering. The highly pigmented texture applies smoothly and evenly, giving your lips a plumped and sculpted look. 

ipsy Glam Bag Review – June 2018

BioBelle #UnicornGlow Perfect Radiance Tencel Facial Mask

Using the unique botanic fiber Tencel, Biobelle has designed a Unicorn chocolate facial mask that boosts your radiance, illuminates your look, and gives that #UnicornGlow!

ipsy Glam Bag Review – June 2018

Pixi by Petra Glow Tonic 

Formulated with 5% glycolic acid, it exfoliates, brightens and smooths skin. Aloe Vera, ginseng, and botanical extracts work together to nourish and treat, revealing an improved complexion. Alcohol-free and gentle on all skin types.

ipsy Glam Bag Review – June 2018

MAKE UP FOR EVER Step 1 Skin Equalizer Hydrating Primer

A makeup primer that assists with balancing the skin's texture and tone for smoother, more even, and longer-lasting makeup wear. Perfect for balancing skin and achieving an ideal makeup result, it’s lightweight and creamy, leaving a more evenly-toned appearance, and increases foundation's hold.

ipsy Glam Bag Review – June 2018

June's ipsy Glam Bag wasn't one of my favourites. Again, I got sheet masks which I don't care for and I found all the other samples quite small. The makeup brush is useful but I have so many that I don't really need another at this time.

What do you think of ipsy?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

Share
Tweet
Pin