ipsy Glam Bag Review – July 2017

ipsy Glam Bag Review – July 2017

ipsy is a beauty subscription box that includes 4-5 deluxe samples and full-sized beauty products based on individual style, beauty habits, colouring and preferences in a cool, new glam bag each month. Glam Bags are customized using a personalization tool called ipsyMatch. This sophisticated system pulls the results from your beauty profile and product reviews to help us create a Glam Bag filled with the best products for you.

Cost: $10/month (USD)

Shipping: US – Free | Canada – $4.95

Check out all our ipsy reviews.

Our ultra chill (and super adorbs) mascot, Gudetama, makes its modeling debut on your July Glam Bag—perf for stashing all your #ipsyovereasy essentials.

ipsy Glam Bag Review – July 2017

trèStiQue Mini Concealer Crayon (Bisque)

Your secret weapon for under eye and spot touch ups! This long lasting, gel-like cream concealer stick has a smooth, fluid feel upon application and high performance flexible coverage.

I was excited to get this until I realized they sent me the darker shade. The lighter porcelain shade would've matched my skin tone better.

ipsy Glam Bag Review – July 2017

Puretem Purevera Emulsion

Keep your skin moisturized all day and all night through Puretem’s Purevera Emulsion! Made with 100% organic aloe vera, this emulsion/lotion hydrates and soothes irritated skin in the most natural way possible. Its lightweight texture makes it perfect for sensitive skin. Puretem's Purevera emulsion is formulated WITHOUT mineral oil, alcohol & artificial colors. 

ipsy Glam Bag Review – July 2017

Winky Lux Double Matte Whip (Angel Food)

This silky liquid lipstick is whipped with real vanilla and avocado oil! The luscious formula dries matte while locking in moisture, for pouty lips that last all day. 

This is a nice, peachy, nude shade.

ipsy Glam Bag Review – July 2017

Tarte Rainforest of the Sea Deep Dive Cleansing Gel

This hypoallergenic face wash removes excess oil, impurities, and all traces of waterproof makeup without overdrying skin. Powered by a natural blend of lavender, antioxidant marine ingredients and brightening vitamin C, this gentle vegan cleansing gel is free of sulfates and artificial fragrances, and it helps condition and soften as it maintains skin’s natural moisture balance.

ipsy Glam Bag Review – July 2017

BelláPierre Cosmetics Banana Setting Powder

A color-correcting setting powder that has a yellow hue to counteract any redness or discoloration. Ideal for setting under eye makeup, spot correcting, or even used as a base eyeshadow. 

ipsy Glam Bag Review – July 2017

Aside from the wrong concealer shade, this was a great ipsy Glam Bag! I love each of the products. The setting powder is full size so that's great - I just hope it performs well. I only wish the Tarte Cleansing Gel was a bigger size - it's super tiny.

What do you think ipsy Glam Bag?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

2 Shares
Share1
Tweet1
Pin