ipsy Glam Bag Review – December 2018

ipsy Glam Bag Review – December 2018

ipsy is a beauty subscription box that includes 4-5 deluxe samples and full-sized beauty products based on individual style, beauty habits, colouring and preferences in a cool, new glam bag each month. Glam Bags are customized using a personalization tool called ipsyMatch. This sophisticated system pulls the results from your beauty profile and product reviews to help choose the best Glam Bag combination for you each month.

Cost: $10/month (USD)

Shipping: US – Free | Canada – $4.95

Check out all our ipsy reviews.

Every month the products come in a new makeup bag.

ipsy Glam Bag Review – December 2018

Ciaté London Glitter Flip Transforming Glitter Liquid Lipstick (Infamous)

Glitter Flip is the transforming matte to glitter liquid lipstick with a wearable editorial finish in multi-dimensional shades. Simply press lips together to magically transform this metallic matte liquid lipstick into a dazzling glitter lip with none of the mess and in under half the time of a traditional glitter lip look. Long-wearing and comfortable, this first to market formula will last all night with no need for retouching. Each shade is created with environmentally friendly mica glitter and 100% vegan ingredients. 

ipsy Glam Bag Review – December 2018

Tinct Cosmetics Nail Polish (Bilbao)

This nail polish is 15-free - meaning it’s void of 15 chemicals that can be harmful to you. Bilbao is a crisp, white shade.

ipsy Glam Bag Review – December 2018

F.A.R.A.H Brushes Tapered Blending Brush 35E

The unique Tapered Blending Brush is designed just for blending eyeshadows effortlessly—The tapered tip is uniquely shaped to precisely sweep on shadow exactly where you want it. The end result is a long lasting, natural-looking effect. Designed with 100% synthetic bristles. It can be used with powder or cream eye shadows and applied wet or dry.

ipsy Glam Bag Review – December 2018

Juice Beauty Stem Cellular 2-in-1 Cleanser

A gentle and conditioning formula that deeply cleanses, removes makeup and helps tone to leave skin hydrated and feeling soft and supple. Helps reveal revitalized, fresh looking skin to prepare skin for serum and moisturizer application. A proprietary blend of fruit stem cells and Vitamin C are infused into organic, resveratrol-rich grapeseed.

ipsy Glam Bag Review – December 2018

Pacifica Beauty Rainbow Crystals Liquid Mineral Strobe (Nebula)

Our multi-use liquid strobe boosts your aura's glow and gives you out of this world highlights anywhere this magic wand kisses your face or body. 

ipsy Glam Bag Review – December 2018

Coco & Eve Like A Virgin Super Nourishing Coconut & Fig Hair Masque

Our 5 in 1 formula works by locking moisture into the cuticle to ensure a luminous shine whilst repairing hair from the inside-out. It's infused with raw virgin coconuts from Bali to add shine and softness, strengthen your strands, and adds extra gloss. Essence of fig and shea butter help moisturize and detangle without weighing down your hair. 

ipsy Glam Bag Review – December 2018

You may have noticed there is 6 products instead of 5. ipsy included the hair masque as a free holiday gift. I'm happy with the products I received, even the nail polish. Normally, I don't like getting nail polish but I like the white colour. A very good Glam Bag this month!

What do you think of ipsy?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

1 Shares
Share1
Tweet
Pin