ipsy Glam Bag Review – December 2014

ipsy Glam Bag Review – December 2014

ipsy is a beauty subscription that includes 4-5 deluxe samples and full-sized beauty products in a cool, new glam bag each month. Glam Bags are customized using a personalization tool called ipsyMatch! This sophisticated system pulls the results from your Beauty Quiz and product reviews to help them create a Glam Bag filled with the best products for you.

Cost: $10 / month – Free shipping to US, $4.95 to Canada.

Check out all my ipsy Glam Bag reviews.

ipsy Glam Bag Review – December 2014

My ipsy Glam bag took an unusually long time to get here. Even though it's the holidays, all my mail has arrived on time and sometimes earlier than expected, but not ipsy for some reason. I like this month's bag! Simple and small, but can hold a lot!

Beauty Without Cruelty A.H.A. 3% Facial Cleanser
$2.81 / 2 oz

A lightly-foaming, soap-free cleanser that removes dead surface skin cells, daily impurities, and excess oil without over-cleaning your skin. Nature's own alpha hydroxy acids (AHAs) gently and deeply clean and actively clarify your skin without disturbing its natural balance. Pure premium Oshadhi aroma-therapeutic essential oils tone, condition, and calm, leaving your skin clean, clear, and refreshed.

ipsy Glam Bag Review – December 2014

Cailyn Cosmetics Just Mineral Eye Polish (Orchid)
$15

Made with 100% raw mineral powder, this highly pigmented satiny powder not only colors your eyes with shimmery, gorgeous hues, but is also safe to wear long hours.

ipsy Glam Bag Review – December 2014

NYX Cosmetics Butter Lip Balm (Marshmallow)
$4

Soft and scrumptious and perfect for adding a subtle hint of colour for a naturally flirtatious pout. Apply directly to bare lips or apply it over lip liner for more intense colour.

ipsy Glam Bag Review – December 2014

Sexy Hair 450° Blow Out Heat Defense Blow Dry Spray Mini
$7.67 / 1.7 oz

Protects hair from heat damage up to 450°F. In addition to outstanding thermal protection, it also conditions for smooth, sleek styles, detangles for improved manageability and strengthens hair. Helps to decrease blow dry time and adds weightless shine.

ipsy Glam Bag Review – December 2014

Tarte Deluxe Lights, Camera, Lashes 4-in-1 Mascara
$10 / .10 oz

Like a pushup bra for your lashes, tarte’s best-selling mascara lengthens, curls, volumizes and conditions to deliver a 330% increase in lash volume instantly. The high-performance formula is also infused with naturally-derived olive esters to help nourish and protect lashes.

ipsy Glam Bag Review – December 2014

ipsy did great this month! My December ipsy Glam Bag has a value of $39.48! I love each product I received and will use them all! I'm happy to see bigger sizes this month too! I already have the Cailyn Eye Polish, so that will be on my sell board.

Do you subscribe to ipsy? What did you think of your Glam Bag this month?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

7 Shares
Share3
Tweet
Pin4