IPSY Glam Bag Review – April 2020

IPSY Glam Bag Review – April 2020

IPSY is a monthly beauty subscription that offers 3 different membership options. You'll receive 5 deluxe samples or full-size products (depending on your membership), personalized for you -  all in a cool, new glam bag each month. Glam Bags are customized using a personalization tool called ipsyMatch. This sophisticated system pulls the results from your beauty profile and product reviews to help choose the best Glam Bag combination for you each month.

  • Glam Bag - 5 deluxe samples
  • Glam Bag Plus - 5 full-sized products
  • Glam Bag Ultimate - 8 full-sized & 4 deluxe samples

Cost: Glam Bag - $12/month (USD) | Glam Bag Plus - $25/month (USD) | Glam Bag Ultimate - $50/month (USD)

Shipping: US – Free | Canada – $2.95

Check out all our past IPSY reviews.

This month's makeup bag has a breezy floral print and pastel hues. It's pretty and I like the wooden circle on the zipper.

IPSY Glam Bag Review – April 2020

Kismet Pure Vitamin C Primer

Every foundation needs a Pure Primer. But we take it a step further by conditioning and caring for your skin. Our Pure Primer allows any foundation to glide on easily and last all day. Our blend of Vitamin C, Vitamin E and JoJoba Esters nurture and revitalize skin for a baby-soft feel. So Pure, you can use it daily on all skin types, with or without makeup, or on other parts of your body for an extra boost of conditioning.

IPSY Glam Bag Review – April 2020

Kokie Cosmetics Be Bright Illuminating Concealer (Light)

Specifically formulated to brighten up the under-eye area and dull areas on the face. Our highly blendable formula offers light, dewy coverage. The perfect everyday concealer. 

IPSY Glam Bag Review – April 2020

Neogen Dermalogy Real Vita C Serum

A super potent Vitamin C Serum is enriched with Niacinamide and 22% of Sodium Ascorbyl Phosphate - a stabilized source of vitamin C - along with citrus fruit extracts and vitamin complex (Vitamin E, Vitamin B5) that all work together to brighten and firm the appearance of skin for healthy-looking complexion.

IPSY Glam Bag Review – April 2020

Balance Me Wonder Eye Cream

Our award winning cooling gel quenches, firms and soothes with aloe and hyaluronic acid, while also brightening dark shadows. Keep in the fridge for extra de puffing power.

IPSY Glam Bag Review – April 2020

Shaina B. Miami Blush Brush

Ultra-soft, square cut brush for precise blush application and seamless blending.

IPSY Glam Bag Review – April 2020

This month's IPSY included some pretty good products. I definitely do not need any more makeup brushes but I get them on a regular basis in my bag. I chose the concealer as my choice product this month which I'm pleased with.

What do you think of IPSY?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

2 Shares
Share2
Tweet
Pin