ipsy Glam Bag Review – April 2019

ipsy Glam Bag Review – April 2019

ipsy is a beauty subscription box that includes 4-5 deluxe samples and full-sized beauty products based on individual style, beauty habits, colouring and preferences in a cool, new glam bag each month. Glam Bags are customized using a personalization tool called ipsyMatch. This sophisticated system pulls the results from your beauty profile and product reviews to help choose the best Glam Bag combination for you each month.

Cost: $10/month (USD)

Shipping: US – Free | Canada – $4.95

Check out all our ipsy reviews.

Every month the products come in a new makeup bag.

ipsy Glam Bag Review – April 2019

Laura Sanchez Moods Eyeshadow (Chocolate Shake)

Whether you’re looking for a pop of color, a touch of glam, or something neutral for every day, these matte and metallic eyeshadows are highly-pigmented and blend easily with your fingers or brush.
Chocolate Shake is a rich, matte red-brown you can blend all over for a fresh take on your smoky eye looks.

ipsy Glam Bag Review – April 2019

Tonymoly Peach Punch Sweet Foam Cleanser

Loaded with nutritious ingredients like Peach Extract and Olive Oil, this mild and gentle cleanser effectively cleanses your face without any irritations.

ipsy Glam Bag Review – April 2019

Seraphine Berry + Juice - 100% Vegan Lip Gel (Rose Currant)

A 100% vegan lip gel that delivers all the plumped-up benefits of a tinted gloss in a botanically-enriched formula made from Shea Butter, Soybean, Safflower & Sunflower seed oils as well as Blackberry & Raspberry fruit extracts. This uniquely-textured lip gel has been formulated to impart outstanding shine without the stickiness while infusing lips with long-lasting hydration and a hint of berry color. 

ipsy Glam Bag Review – April 2019

Firma Beauty 103 Angled Contour Brush

Sculpt away with this amazing 103 Firma Beauty Angled Contour Brush. Contour your face and cheekbones with the greatest of ease, and blend away for an effortlessly fabulous look. With its unique bristle formation, this brush sits right underneath your natural cheekbone, for a popping look as easy as 1-0-3.

ipsy Glam Bag Review – April 2019

Tarte Double Duty Beauty Base Tape Hydrating Primer

Turn up the base with this vegan, coconut priming serum that hydrates your skin for 12 hours. This rich yet lightweight makeup magnet is infused with a blend of coconut (yum!) & botanicals to help nourish & smooth skin’s appearance.

ipsy Glam Bag Review – April 2019

Overall I like the products I received this month but I got makeup brushes two months in a row. I also like the colour choices for both the eyeshadow and lip gel and they're full size so that's pretty good.

What do you think of ipsy?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

9 Shares
Share9
Tweet
Pin