In Your Case Stationery Box Review + Coupon Code – January 2018

In Your Case Stationery Box Review + Coupon Code – January 2018

In Your Case Stationery Box is a monthly stationery subscription box for kids, tweens, and adults. The products will include essentials for every pencil case, which can be used in the classroom or at home. Each bundle is packed with pencils, crayons, notebooks, crafts – you name it. Choose the Kids & Tweens Stationery Box or Teens & Adult Stationery Box.

Cost: $24.99 - Single Kids & Tweens Stationery Box | $29.99 - Single Teens & Adult Stationery Box | Save with longer subscription plans

Shipping: Canada - Free

Coupon Code: HAPPYNEWYEAR - Save 15% on all 12-month subscriptions!

In Your Case Stationery Box Review + Coupon Code – January 2018

This is the Teens & Adult Stationery Box.

In Your Case Stationery Box Review + Coupon Code – January 2018

They include an info card listing the products and values.

In Your Case Stationery Box Review + Coupon Code – January 2018

Alliteration Pencil Case Set 
$16.45

This leatherette pencil pouch will fit all of your daily essentials like your fave lip gloss or a phone charger. I love the paint blot print!

In Your Case Stationery Box Review + Coupon Code – January 2018

It comes equipped with two pencils, one eraser, one pen, and one pencil sharpener. The pen has "...to lose myself and find my soul" printed on it.

In Your Case Stationery Box Review + Coupon Code – January 2018

Alliteration Enamel Charm Bookmark
$6.50

This bookmark has a rose gold and white enamel charm on top that reads "Listen to the wind, it talks" and a little rose gold tree charm on the bottom.

In Your Case Stationery Box Review + Coupon Code – January 2018

Alliteration Magentic Page Marker (3-pack)
$4.50

Crafted to hold your place in your journal, day-planner, or book with ease, this trio of handy page markers are travel-friendly and ready for your next big adventure.

In Your Case Stationery Box Review + Coupon Code – January 2018

Alliteration Decorated Sticky Notes
$13.95

I squealed a little when I opened this! Inside is a sticky note folio that has the right sized sticky note for every task.

In Your Case Stationery Box Review + Coupon Code – January 2018

I love neutral tones and different shapes. There are 560 sticky notes in total. Love this!

In Your Case Stationery Box Review + Coupon Code – January 2018

ENO Greeting Laser Cut Greeting Card
$5

This is a laser cut Happy Birthday card with cupcake, butterfly, bird, and floral embellishments. Inside is blank and comes with a matching envelope.

In Your Case Stationery Box Review + Coupon Code – January 2018

I am so impressed with this month's In Your Case Stationery Box! The Teens & Adult box was totally my taste! Very classy and professional looking. I love the colours tones of the items and how it felt like a complete set of matching stationery accessories. The birthday card was a little random but that's ok. I love each item in this package. Great job, In Your Case Stationery Box!

What do you think of In Your Case Stationery Box?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

Share
Tweet1
Pin