iJustine Fancy Box Review – October 2014

iJustine Fancy Box Review – October 2014

Fancy has yet another new Fancy Box curator - iJustine. I know nothing about her except that she’s a YouTuber and a gamer. I really didn't know what to expect from this box, but assumed there would be some techy items, I was wrong!

Fancy’s other subscription boxes are: Fancy Boxes (Regular & Food), Mystery Box, Culinary, Coco Rocha, Jennifer Love Hewitt, Verbal, T-Pain, Snoop Dogg, Kelly Rowland, Nicky Hilton, and Rockettes.

Get a collection of the coolest products hand-picked by iJustine every month. Each box includes $80.00+ of products. You will receive a new box with the best Fancy goodies each month.

Cost: $39 / month – Ships worldwide. $7.95 to US, $17 to Canada.

Read all my Fancy Box reviews.

It was great to see a lot of items in the box, but I did not expect to see a box full of this...

Freaky Fangs
$10?

iJustine Fancy Box Review – October 2014

Zombie Toy Figures by Box O Zombies
$7.99

iJustine Fancy Box Review – October 2014

The Vampire Combat Manual
$15

iJustine Fancy Box Review – October 2014

Vampire Fangs Ice Tray
$8

iJustine Fancy Box Review – October 2014

3D Zombie Ice Mold
$12

iJustine Fancy Box Review – October 2014

Bite Me Bottle Opener
$11

iJustine Fancy Box Review – October 2014

Ask Me About My Zombie Disguise Shirt
$19

This shirt is funny and didn’t realize until I was writing this post that once you flip the shirt inside out there’s a zombie face.

iJustine Fancy Box Review – October 2014

iJustine Fancy Box Review – October 2014

Well, most of this stuff went to my son. He got a kick out of all the zombie stuff, especially the fangs. I thought two ice-cube trays were a little much though. It’s a great themed box and just in time for Halloween, but there is nothing in this box that appeals to me. I’m even more confused about what kind of boxes to expect from iJustine. So, I’m not sure if I will get another box.

What do you think of the iJustine Fancy Box?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

2 Shares
Share2
Tweet
Pin