I LIVE ECO Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – March 2020

I LIVE ECO Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – March 2020

I LIVE ECO is a seasonal subscription box that contains products to help you start (or continue) living a more eco-friendly life. Boxes include eight full-sized products as well as samples and coupons from their partners.

Cost: $85/season

Shipping: Canada - Free

Coupon Code: girlmeetseco10 - Save 10% off!

I LIVE ECO Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – March 2020

This is the Welcome Box:

I LIVE ECO Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – March 2020

I LIVE ECO Naked Bamboo Wood Tumbler
$39.98

The ideal multi-function tumbler for tea, coffee or fruit-infused drinks, that comes with a removable stainless steel strainer and a pairing infuser basket. Infuse hot water with your favorite loose-leaf tea and make cleaning a breeze with the infuser basket. Make a fresh brewed coffee on-the-go, and pour the brew using the strainer alone. and lastly, infuse ice-cold water w/fruit.

I LIVE ECO Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – March 2020

I LIVE ECO Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – March 2020

I LIVE ECO Handcrafted Bamboo Straws
$12.98

Karunaki's Bamboo Drinking straws are the only eco-alternative straw to plastic, glass or metals straws. It has significantly less carbon footprint from manufacturing practices than plastic, glass or metal straws, from sourcing raw materials to manufacturing the finished product. Harvested and handmade by BAMBOO FARMERS in the Philippines.

I LIVE ECO Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – March 2020

Organic Bamboo Toothbrush with Soft-Bristles
$11.98

An environmentally & eco friendly alternative, this vegan, plant-based, biodegradable and compostable organic bamboo wood toothbrush is the perfect addition to any eco lifestyle.

I LIVE ECO Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – March 2020

I LIVE ECO Shampoo Bar
$15

Great for your hair during the cold, dry season and year round, it includes recycled beer from @steamwhistlebrewing as a main ingredient, as well as coconut and canola oil, cocoa butter, and hemp oil for the softest hair, naturally!

I LIVE ECO Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – March 2020

I LIVE ECO High Quality Tote Bag
$23

This high-quality, fashionable and functional tote bag can carry up to 624 cubic inches or 1585 cubic cm of volume. Large straps for comfort. Easy to care for and clean. Durable and light-weight. 100% textured canvas shell withstands everyday use while looking great.

I LIVE ECO Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – March 2020

I LIVE ECO Mesh Produce Bag

A multi-purpose bag that's eco-friendly and easy to bring along while shopping.

I LIVE ECO Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – March 2020

Moss Creek Wool Works Pure Wool Dryer Balls
$24

Hand Made in Canada, our Dryer balls are a nifty invention that save time and money!
By reducing drying time, they save on electricity & preserve the lifespan of your clothing.
No chemicals, perfumes or dyes are used to make them. Each ball is hand crafted using only Merino, Polworth or Corriedale wool - depending on the colour. They are tested to last for 500+ loads. Simply store them in your dryer between loads.

I LIVE ECO Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – March 2020

Routine Natural Deodorant (Like A Boss)

Geranium & rosemary= clean scent. Baking soda at 100%. Gettin' er’ done, like, every day, except the days you don’t & that’s ok. Too.

I LIVE ECO Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – March 2020

Well Told Health Botanicals Energy

An adaptogen that increases physical energy and supports mental focus.

I LIVE ECO Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – March 2020

Now, this is an eco-friendly subscription box that does it right! I loved all the products they included and they'll definitely make a difference in our day-to-day routine. I LIVE ECO make living a more sustainable, minimalist lifestyle easy and if you're vegan they also offer a vegan box.

What do you think of I LIVE ECO?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

1 Shares
Share1
Tweet
Pin