Happy Mail Review + Free Month Offer – March 2016

Happy Mail Review + Free Month Offer – March 2016

Happy Mail by A Beautiful Mess is a stationery subscription that sends subscribers $50 (retail value) of stationery at their doorstep every month. Kits include cards and a couple of fun pieces like note pads, journals or stickers!

Cost: $20/month, $18/month (6 month plan), or $15/month (12 month plan)

Shipping: Free - US, $2 - Internationally

Until April 9th you can try Happy Mail for FREE (just pay for shipping)! The following month will be the regular price so keep that in mind if you want to continue your subscription.

Use the following coupon codes:

US customers: FREEHM or International customers: FREEHMINTL

Read the terms:

Happy Mail Review + Free Month Offer – March 2016

I've always wanted to try Happy Mail and this deal was too good to pass up, so here's my first kit.

Happy Mail Review + Free Month Offer – March 2016

March's kit contents include:

Happy Mail Review + Free Month Offer – March 2016

The washi strips are bright and fun. The notepad says, "Today's Forecast 100% Awesome". Love it!

Happy Mail Review + Free Month Offer – March 2016

I like this Thirsty? card. Inside it says, "Let's get a drink!". The other card is left for you to fill in the blanks.

Happy Mail Review + Free Month Offer – March 2016

A vibrant thank you card and the other one is great for any Happy National Day. There seems to be a day to celebrate just about anything.

Happy Mail Review + Free Month Offer – March 2016

Remind that special someone that they're your favourite person. It's always nice to just give someone a hello card to let them know you're thinking of them

Happy Mail Review + Free Month Offer – March 2016

On the inside of the bicycle card reads, "Good luck on your next adventure!". The one below is a postcard.

Happy Mail Review + Free Month Offer – March 2016

A cute bee card for any occasion and a small thinking of you card.

Happy Mail Review + Free Month Offer – March 2016

This 8x10 print needs some colour so I'm going to whip out some pencil crayons or markers and get to it.

Happy Mail Review + Free Month Offer – March 2016

 

I really like this collection of stationery from Happy Mail! The quality is just what I expected and I love the variety! I'll make good use of the cards and I know some deserving people who I should send them to. I would not miss out on this deal to try Happy Mail for (almost) free! I only paid $2 in total, that's crazy! You have until April 9th to use the codes, so hurry before it's too late! A Beautiful Mess also has Messy Box ($19.99/month & up), another subscription that sends products you can use to document your life in style. You’ll get a bunch of one-of-a-kind goodies like cool alphas, stickers, patterned paper, and much more that you can craft with and personalize to make beautiful photo books.

What do you think of Happy Mail?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

Share1
Tweet
Pin
1 Shares