Golden Tote Mystery Tote Review & February Tote Sneak Peek – January 2015

Golden Tote Mystery Tote Review & February Tote Sneak Peek – January 2015

Golden Tote Mystery Tote is a grab bag of clothing from last year's Golden Tote sales. Each Mystery Tote will come with four clothing items. Included in each tote is one past chosen item, one Puella item (it's a new, exclusive surprise), and two additional past surprise items.

Cost: $60 + Shipping (US $7.95, AK & HI $15 and international $25.)

I couldn't pass up the Mystery Tote for this price! It's basically $15 per piece, so it was an amazing deal and worth the risk of getting things I might not love!

Here's what I received:

Golden Tote Mystery Tote Review & February Tote Sneak Peek – January 2015

Beautifully Sweater
$20?

This sweater is definitely not something I'd wear. I do like that it's a grey, but the sewn on bead details are what I dislike. I didn't even bother trying it on, it's just not my style. I could not find this anywhere online either to put a value on it, so I'm going with $20.

Golden Tote Mystery Tote Review & February Tote Sneak Peek – January 2015

Puella Grey Tunic
$50?

Now this I like! It's a simple tunic or swing top. I really like loose tops, but this almost looks like a maternity top, it's very flowy! It's a little on the sheer side, so I'll need to wear something underneath it.

Golden Tote Mystery Tote Review & February Tote Sneak Peek – January 2015

Priddy by Puella Blue & White Striped Dress
$60?

I love this dress! I love the navy and white strips and the cut of the dress. The red layer underneath that pops out at the bottom is a nice detail. It fits great and is very soft and comfy. I only wish the neckline was little higher, other than that I am very happy with this dress!

Golden Tote Mystery Tote Review & February Tote Sneak Peek – January 2015

Sis Sis Electric Feel Shorts
$32

Wow, it's like they knew I wanted these! I have wanted a pair of shorts like this for so long! I'm also glad I got navy, it'll go with a lot of different tops. These super comfy shorts feature a ruched elastic back waistband and pockets at each hip. They fit really well and I know I'll get a lot use out of them this summer!

Golden Tote Mystery Tote Review & February Tote Sneak Peek – January 2015

I am very happy with my Mystery Tote and I'm even considering getting another since my size is still available (sizes XS and S are still available), but keep in mind that if you order more than 1 tote you could end up with duplicates. I can't come up with an exact value, but I did find similar versions of some of the clothing online and based on my estimated prices, I think I got a great deal! Good job Golden Tote!

Did you get a Golden Tote Mystery Tote?


Golden Tote monthly totes go on sale February 2nd at 9 AM PST.

Here are the choices for the $49 tote. (Pick 1 item get 1-2 surprise items):

Golden Tote Mystery Tote Review & February Tote Sneak Peek – January 2015

Here are the choices for the $149 tote. (Pick 2 item get 3-5 surprise items):

Golden Tote Mystery Tote Review & February Tote Sneak Peek – January 2015

Golden Tote Mystery Tote Review & February Tote Sneak Peek – January 2015

Golden Tote Mystery Tote Review & February Tote Sneak Peek – January 2015

Golden Tote Mystery Tote Review & February Tote Sneak Peek – January 2015

Will you be getting a February Golden Tote?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

5 Shares
Share2
Tweet
Pin3