Glossybox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – March 2018

Glossybox Subscription Box Review – March 2018

Glossybox is a beauty subscription box that sends a beautifully wrapped box containing five high-end, niche, and trendy beauty products each month. With a Glossybox subscription, you’ll also receive samples of the best hair products and the best skin care products for women. They ship to several countries around the world.

Cost: $21/month

Shipping: US - Free | Canada - $5

Coupon Code: GLOSSYBEAUTY - Save 30% off your March box +FREE DHC Liquid Eyeliner EX! Valid on the purchase of a new recurring monthly subscription plan (not valid for 3, 6 or 12 Month subscriptions). (Exp. March 31, 2018)

Glossybox Subscription Box Review – March 2018

Glossybox Subscription Box Review – March 2018

The box includes a product info sheet.

Glossybox Subscription Box Review – March 2018

Cover FX Perfect Pencil Concealer
$20

This do-it-all, waterproof pencil provides ultimate control with a precision-point tip that is perfect for focused concealing of blemishes and discoloration, lining the waterline to brighten eyes, and defining the lip line, brow arches and winged eyeliner!

I love getting new concealers to try but sadly the shade I received is too dark for my skin tone.

Glossybox Subscription Box Review – March 2018

Figs & Rouge Soft Focus Perfect HD + Matte Veil
$35

A weightless, matte serum designed to help minimize the appearance of pores & create a sheer complexion. With a unique duo action this anti-blemish formulation, helps reduce skin impurities & combat breakouts. For diminished shine & a micro-fine, soft focus effect, Figs & Rouge New Hydra-Pore collection delivers long lasting pore correction, to help fade imperfections & promote a clearer balanced complexion.

Glossybox Subscription Box Review – March 2018

Form Beauty Multitask: 3-in-1 Leave-In Lotion
$14

A lightweight conditioner helps replenish moisture and leaves hair silky soft without building up, even when used daily. A natural alternative to silicone leaves hair feeling silky and soft.

This leave-in conditioner is lightweight and did a good job adding moisture to my hair without making it greasy and it helped reduce frizz.

Glossybox Subscription Box Review – March 2018

De Bruyere Beauté Jumbo Eye Pencil (Bubble 07)
$18

Jumbo eye pencil, khaki-grey glamorous and shimmering shade, highly pigmented which, thanks to its generous size, can be used either as liner or eye shadow.

Glossybox Subscription Box Review – March 2018

Morgan Taylor Professional Nail Lacquer (Rose-y Cheeks)
$9.50

The exclusive Morgan Taylor Nail Lacquer is infused with rare and precious elements. All pigments are saturated, pure and finely milled for luminous metallics, never before seen shimmers, decadent crèmes, stunning sheers and more glistening glitters. The payoff—smooth, even, long-lasting color with a gorgeous professional finish.

Glossybox Subscription Box Review – March 2018

Unani Il-Luminate Milk Cleanser

A gentle cleansing milk based on nutritious natural oils which purifies and protects the skin by removing impurities as well as makeup, leaving it soft and restoring its elasticity.

This is an extra product that Glossybox included this month. Products will vary. I love cleansers and this one seems really nice.

Glossybox Subscription Box Review – March 2018

The total value of this month's Glossybox is $96.50 not including the bonus cleanser. This box had a lot of nice products but I was disappointed that the concealer was not my shade and the colour of the nail polish also wasn't for me. The hair conditioner and facial cleanser made up for it though. Sign up for the March Glossybox and you will receive a FREE DHC Liquid Eyeliner EX.

What do you think of Glossybox?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

2 Shares
Share1
Tweet1
Pin