Glossybox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – May 2018

Glossybox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – May 2018

Glossybox is a beauty subscription box that sends a beautifully wrapped box containing five high-end, niche, and trendy beauty products each month. With a Glossybox subscription, you’ll also receive samples of the best hair products and the best skin care products for women. They ship to several countries around the world.

Cost: $21/month

Shipping: US - Free | Canada - $5

Coupon Code: Mothersday30 - Save 30% off the first box of a 3-month pre-paid subscription.

Glossybox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – May 2018

Glossybox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – May 2018

Proenza Schouler Arizona Eau de Parfum

From the storied fashion house comes a truly transportive scent. Just a few spritzes of this innovative blend of white cactus flower and creamy orris brings to mind expansive landscapes, adobe sunsets, and soft mountaintops.

Glossybox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – May 2018

John Masters Organics Evening Primrose Shampoo & Lavender & Avocado Intensive Conditioner 

Bring dry, tired hair back to life with these nurturing botanical blends, comprised of strengthening evening primrose oil, soothing lavender, and conditioning avocado oil, which will leave hair shiny and renewed.

Glossybox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – May 2018

DHC Skincare Deep Cleansing Oil

This Japanese Beauty cult-favorite facial cleanser, which stars olive oil, promises to melt away makeup (including waterproof mascara) and impurities alike while delivering protective antioxidants straight to where you need them most.

Glossybox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – May 2018

The BrowGal Skinny Eyebrow Pencil (Blonde)

Eyebrows are still at the top of our daily beauty checklist and today’s in-demand look is all about fullness and the perfect arch. Achieve it with this high-performing brow pencil, which blends easily to define and shape. A grueling travel session has nothing on this pencil; the innovative formula is also sweat and water resistant.

Glossybox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – May 2018

LaRitzy Cosmetics Shade Stix (Aloha)

This buildable cream formula gives off the perfect sunkissed glow, regardless of how bright it is. Simply swipe where you want some radiance, blend with fingers, and you’ll be a silky smooth bronze goddess in no time!

Glossybox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – May 2018

Hmm, I'm not sure how I feel about this month's Glossybox. I received the same eyebrow pencil in last month's box, although this shade is lighter which is a bit better for me. I don't really like getting perfume in boxes but this scent is not bad so I may use it. The other items seem alright but I wasn't wowed by anything this time. Boxes do have variations so your box could be completely different.

What do you think of Glossybox?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

Share1
Tweet1
Pin
1 Shares