Glossybox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – February 2021

Glossybox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – February 2021

Glossybox is a beauty subscription box that sends a beautifully wrapped box containing five high-end, niche, and trendy beauty products each month. With a Glossybox subscription, you’ll also receive samples of the best hair products and the best skin care products for women.

Cost: $21/month

Shipping: US - Free | Canada - $5

Coupon Code: RETRO - Get your first box for $16!

Glossybox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – February 2021

Boxes include a product info insert.

Glossybox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – February 2021

Natura Ekos Patauá Strengthening Shampoo & Conditioner
$8

A rich repairing shampoo blended with restorative Patauá oil from Brazil to strengthen, protect and treat dry, damaged, unruly hair.

A rich repairing conditioner packed with a blend of Patauá oil, avocado, and jojoba oils. Deeply treats and protects dry, damaged, and unruly hair.

Glossybox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – February 2021

Avant Skincare Velvet Perfecting Rose Sugar Lip Scrub
$71

Buff away dead skin cells to reveal soft, fresh, and youthful lips with this sugar scrub, filled with anti-inflammatory ingredients and antioxidants. Perfect for creating a smooth canvas for your lipstick. 

Glossybox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – February 2021

SYS Moisturizing Cream 
$20

Prickly pear extract in this cream is the perfect addition to your daily skincare regimen. It’ll leave your skin feeling smooth and super hydrated! 

Glossybox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – February 2021

Bellapierre Shimmer Powder (Wow)
$15

Using 100% pure Mica powder, these beautiful shimmer powders will provide long lasting, vibrant color without any additional filler that can often smear, crease, fade and even cause allergic reaction.

Glossybox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – February 2021

LAPCOS Pearl Brightening Sleeping Mask 
$6

Our Pearl Sleeping Cream features a 2-in-1 formula with a convenient spout that makes it so that you can enjoy the brightening, skin tone evening efficacies at home or on the go.

Glossybox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – February 2021

This month's Glossybox included a fun custom box and some nice products. I won't use everything as some products just weren't my preference. I can't get over the price of the lip scrub! That alone is about triple the cost of the box!

What do you think of Glossybox?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

0 Shares
Share
Tweet
Pin