Glossybox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2020

Glossybox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2020

Glossybox is a beauty subscription box that sends a beautifully wrapped box containing five high-end, niche, and trendy beauty products each month. With a Glossybox subscription, you’ll also receive samples of the best hair products and the best skin care products for women.

Cost: $21/month

Shipping: US - Free | Canada - $5

Coupon Code:

  • WELCOME - Get a Mystery Box for $16!
  • FIERCE20 - Save 20% off your first box! (Exp. May 31, 2020)
  • WILDTHING10 - Save $10 off 3 month subscription! (Exp. May 17, 2020)

Glossybox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2020

Each box includes product information.

Glossybox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2020

Colab Original Dry Shampoo
$5.49

COLAB Original dry shampoo gives hair an instant chic fix with an effortlessly cool vibe and a sophisticated bergamot and rose scent. Fall in love with our number one!
Our incredible formula effectively absorbs oil and instantly refreshes roots with an invisible, lightweight finish. Hair feels clean, soft and beautifully fragranced. Obsessed!

Glossybox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2020

Nails.INC Nail Polish (Blossom Kisses)
$11

Blossom Kisses is a soft pink pigment, with a cool undertone, perfect to flatter all skin tones. Walk into spring wearing the shade of the moment, swatched from the catwalk, designed to keep it effortlessly cool. Expect full coverage, long-wearing results, featuring the signature wide hugging brush for flawless application.

Glossybox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2020

Viktor & Rolf Flowerbomb Nectar Eau de Parfum
$23.69

This women’s perfume delves deep into the heart of Flowerbomb, emerging a true eau de parfum intense. An intoxicating elixir of blackcurrant and bergamot top notes, a jasmine and orange flower center, and a vanilla, patchouli oil, and benzoin base unveil a profound sensuality in this women’s fragrance.

Glossybox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2020

Inked by Dani Flower Child Temporary Tattoos
$12.99

Hand-drawn in NYC by artist and founder Dani Egna, INKED by Dani is an elevated, sophisticated take on the temporary tattoo craze.  With our signature on-trend style and worldwide fan base, INKED by Dani is redefining temporary tattoos into a whole new world of fashion-forward, wearable art.

Glossybox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2020

Cirem HCR 3-IN-1 Facial Sheet Mask
$20

With Cirem’s HCR 3-IN-1 Facial Sheet Mask, you can revitalize, refresh, and restore with just one step. Retinol helps to immediately transform dull, devitalized skin, as Vitamin C brightens and boosts luminosity and Hyaluronic Acid plumps and hydrates.Just like Cirem's HCR 3-IN-1 Serum, this facial sheet mask acts as an instant triple threat for visible signs of aging, dehydration, and dullness. With Cirem’s Rapid Absorption Technology™, this unique mask’s formula is quickly delivered into the skin for a dramatically nourished finishing touch for any skin-care routine. It's like getting the benefits of multiple applications of our serum in one powerful session.

Glossybox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2020

Avant Skincare Gentle Rose Beautifying Face Exfoliant

Our Gentle Rose Beautifying Face Exfoliant combines signature ingredients such as Rose and Vitamin B5.
Harboring intensive hydrating, soothing and anti-oxidant properties, Rose aims to lessen redness, skin irritation and the appearance of wrinkles whilst enriched with skin softening, smoothing and healing properties, Vitamin B5 contributes to foster moist retention by absorbing moisture from the air.

Glossybox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2020

Glossybox has different variation boxes so your box could look different than this one. Overall, this box was just alright for me personally. Normally, I don't like receiving fragrances but I found this scent appealing. The dry shampoo is nice and I like Avant products.

What do you think of Glossybox?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

1 Shares
Share1
Tweet
Pin