Glossybox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2018

Glossybox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2018

Glossybox is a beauty subscription box that sends a beautifully wrapped box containing five high-end, niche, and trendy beauty products each month. With a Glossybox subscription, you’ll also receive samples of the best hair products and the best skin care products for women. They ship to several countries around the world.

Cost: $21/month

Shipping: US - Free | Canada - $5

Coupon Code:

  • APRIL30 - Save 30% off your first month with any 3, 6 or 12-month subscription! (Exp. April 30, 2018)
  • GB20 - Save 20% off one-month subscription! (Exp. April 30, 2018)
  • GBOX3 -  Save 10% off 3-month subscription! (Exp. April 30, 2018)

Glossybox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2018

This month Glossies will enjoy exclusive access to CYBEROBICS, a new fitness streaming app that offers effective and fun workouts to help you reach your body goals.

Glossybox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2018

La Roche-Posay Effaclar Towelettes Oil-Free Face Wipes

Just one swipe of this gentle face wipe will clear away makeup, impurities, and even microscopic pollution particles. The no-rinse formula, which is packed with skin-clearing ingredients like micro-exfoliating Lipo-Hydroxy Acid, also tightens pores and helps refine skin texture.

Glossybox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2018

Rituals Foaming Shower Gel

Celebrate each day as a new beginning with our best-selling Ritual of Sakura shower foam. Purify and soften your skin with the spring-like fragrance of Cherry Blossom and nourishing organic Rice Milk. 

Glossybox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2018

Karl Lagerfeld + ModelCo Baked Blush (Rose Beige)

This gorgeous baked blush from Karl Lagerfeld + ModelCo, serves as the perfect highlighter, which will make you glow, seemingly from within. Thanks to micronized pigments that brighten and highlight every complexion, you’ll look natural but radiant, all day long.

Glossybox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2018

oOlution Eye Love

Filled with vasoconstrictive, draining and detoxifying actives, Eye love reduces dark circles and bags. By stimulating collagen synthesis, it reduces wrinkles that start forming first around the eyes. With its moisturizing and lifting actions it prevents the transformation of lines due to dehydration into more profound wrinkles.

Glossybox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2018

The BrowGal Skinny Eyebrow Pencil (Chocolate)

Eyebrows are still at the top of our beauty to-do’s and today’s in-demand look is all about fullness and the perfect arch. Achieve it with this high-performing brow pencil, which blends easily to define and shape. A hot yoga session has nothing on this pencil, the innovative formula is also sweat and water resistant.

Glossybox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2018

My only issue with these products is the eyebrow pencil is in a shade that's too dark for me. Other than that, I really like the products in this month's box and the CYBERONICS is a great bonus.

What do you think of Glossybox?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

2 Shares
Share1
Tweet1
Pin