Glossybox Review + Promo Code – November 2015

Glossybox Review + Promo Code – November 2015

Glossybox is a beauty subscription box that sends a beautifully wrapped box containing five high-end, niche, and trendy beauty products each month. They ship to several countries around the world.

Cost: $21/month

Shipping: Free shipping to US, $5 to Canada.

Promo Code:

  • GLOSSYINTOUCH15 - Save 15% off your first month!
  • HOLIDAYLIPS - Get a FREE Face Stockholm Lip Liner ($17 value) with any new subscription.

Check out all my Glossybox reviews.

Glossybox Review + Promo Code – November 2015

Info card:

Glossybox Review + Promo Code – November 2015

Flora.py Floral Facial Sheet 
$8

This mask provides deep hydration with the rejuvenating energy of Blackberry and Primrose. The nutrient-rich blackberry fruit provides and locks in rich hydration for healthy, replenished and conditioned skin. The early-blooming primrose flower fights away damaging free radicals, while renewing, protecting and energizing the skin for rapid hydration and repair.

Glossybox Review + Promo Code – November 2015

Crabtree & Evelyn La Source Ultra-Moisturizing Hand Therapy
$5.50/25 g

I'm glad to see an intensive hand cream since my hands have been dry from the cold weather. I'm not crazy about the scent, but it has lots of nourishing ingredients to keep hands hydrated and doesn't have mineral oil, parabens or sulphates.

Glossybox Review + Promo Code – November 2015

Beauty For Real D-Fine Perfect Lip Pencil
$14

I love this lip pencil! This flesh-tone colour which works with all lip gloss shades and on all skin tones, taking the guesswork out of choosing the correct colour. It has a creamy formula and glides on nicely.

Glossybox Review + Promo Code – November 2015

Estée Lauder Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Crème
$8.50/0.17 oz

This high-performance, multi-action moisturizer dramatically reduces the look of multiple signs of aging: lines, wrinkles, loss of firmness, dullness and dehydration. This is a good daily moisturizer which absorbs quickly. The scent is a little strong for me, but if it reduces the signs of aging, then I'm all for it!

Glossybox Review + Promo Code – November 2015

Marsk Mineral Eyeshadow (You're Toast)
$22.50

This mineral based loose powder is cruelty-free in a gorgeous golden, sand-tone shade that's suitable for every complexion. It's highly pigmented, blends easily, and you can use it wet or dry.

Glossybox Review + Promo Code – November 2015

November's Glossybox has a total value of $58.50. I like the value and all the products are good quality, but I didn't find this box all that exciting overall. My favourite is the lip liner which I'll use almost daily and the hand cream is good for on-the-go.

What do you think of Glossybox?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

2 Shares
Share1
Tweet
Pin1