Glossybox Review + Promo Code – March 2015

Glossybox Review + Promo Code – March 2015

Glossybox is a beauty subscription box that sends a beautifully wrapped box containing five high-end, niche, and trendy beauty products each month. They ship to several countries around the world.

Cost: $21/month, $60/month (3 month plan), $115 (6 month plan), or $220 (12 month plan) – Free shipping to US, $5 to Canada.

Promo Code: OPRAH – Save 20% off any Glossybox subscription.

Enter to win February's Glossybox HERE!

Glossybox Review + Promo Code – March 2015

I adore these boxes!

From the info card I was supposed to receive a So Susan Concealer Quad but it was missing from my box.

Glossybox Review + Promo Code – March 2015

Model Co. More Brows Eyebrow Thickening Gel (Light/Medium)
$18 - Full Size

This will give you natural-looking, fuller brows instantly with this quick-dry gel formula that contains hair-like particles to create the appearance of fuller, more even eyebrows. I really like this product! Like the Benefit Gimme Brow I received in my Luxe Box Bene-Boutique, it helped fill in my brows naturally and the colour blends nicely.

Glossybox Review + Promo Code – March 2015

Bellapierre Cosmetics Cheek & Stain (Pink)
$19.99 - Full Size

I've received this product a few times on other boxes, mostly lower-end boxes. I'm not too excited to see this in a Glossybox and don't want another, so I'm selling it.

Glossybox Review + Promo Code – March 2015

Nexus New York Salon Care Color Assure Shampoo
$7.55/8.5 fl oz

This shampoo gently cleanses and nourishes hair, while protecting colour from fading. Featuring white orchid extract, vitamin B-5 and UV protectors, this floral-scented shampoo is both silicone and sulfate-free.

Glossybox Review + Promo Code – March 2015

Orogold Cosmetics 24K Multi-Vitamin Day Moisturizer
Samples

Inspired by the medicinal benefits of gold throughout history, this luscious day cream contains vitamins, anti-oxidants, and yes, pure 24 karat gold, which works to reduce the signs of aging by plumping and firming skin.

There is no volume amount listed on the jars, so I'm not putting a value on this. The jars are quite small, but I got two. Full size (1.7 oz) this product costs $178!

Glossybox Review + Promo Code – March 2015

March's Glossybox has a total value $45.54, not including the Orogold Moisturizer. This month's box has only 2 products I'm happy with - the shampoo and eyebrow gel. I'm also missing a product, so to say I'm not impressed with this box is a bit of an understatement. Glossybox said they'll send me the missing product which is good. Their customer service is great and they got back to me quickly. This box is alright, but I hope to see a better box next month.

What do you think of March's http://glossybox.evyy.net/c/65298/263451/4265Glossybox?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

3 Shares
Share
Tweet
Pin3