GlobeIn Artisan Box “Eco-To-Go” Review + Coupon Code – April 2017

GlobeIn Artisan Box “Eco-To-Go” Review + Coupon Code – April 2017

GlobeIn Artisan Box is a monthly subscription box featuring exclusive, handcrafted products from global artisans. Each box is curated around a monthly theme by their editor to bring you exciting products that make you feel well traveled and connected with distant cultures around the world.

Cost: $40/month (monthly), $38/month (3 months), $35/month (6 months)

Shipping: US – Free, Canada – $12, & all other countries – $15

Coupon Code: WELCOME – Save $10 off 3 or 6 month gift purchases or subscriptions.

Check out all our GlobeIn reviews.

GlobeIn now offers two new Artisan Box themes to choose from every month! The boxes for April are: "Sustain" and "Eco-To-Go". Check out the "Sustain" box review.

GlobeIn Artisan Box “Eco-To-Go” Review + Coupon Code – April 2017

This is the "Eco-To-Go" box:

Each of your on-the-go items is also eco-friendly to the max, so you’ll be treading lightly in all regards.

GlobeIn Artisan Box “Eco-To-Go” Review + Coupon Code – April 2017

The info booklet gives you all details on each item.

GlobeIn Artisan Box “Eco-To-Go” Review + Coupon Code – April 2017

KeepCup To-Go Mug
$25

KeepCup has made it their mission to kickstart “the demise of the disposable.”

GlobeIn Artisan Box “Eco-To-Go” Review + Coupon Code – April 2017

These mugs are light, biodegradable, and super insulating, the cork band around the cup keeps your drink hot, splash-proof, and waste-free!

GlobeIn Artisan Box “Eco-To-Go” Review + Coupon Code – April 2017

Alaffia Fair Trade Coconut Lip Balm (Togo)
$3

This lip balm is made by Alaffia, a company responsible for promoting women's health and gender equality in Togo.

GlobeIn Artisan Box “Eco-To-Go” Review + Coupon Code – April 2017

Prana Market Tote (India)
$12

This sturdy canvas market tote is perfect for those throw-and-go days. It's made with 100% organic cotton and produced under Fair Trade standards. It's a very roomy bag to hold all your essentials.

GlobeIn Artisan Box “Eco-To-Go” Review + Coupon Code – April 2017

Matr Boomie Metallic Block Print Coin Purse (India)
$10

This cotton coin purse has a metallic and geometric print, gold zipper closure and gold tassel to accentuate the metallic detail. These small bags can hold a phone, keys, small accessories, money, cards and more. I love the look of this! I like to keep smaller purses inside my bigger bag to keep things organized and easy to find.

GlobeIn Artisan Box “Eco-To-Go” Review + Coupon Code – April 2017

GlobeIn Greeting Card
$3

This is more of a print than a card. It has a quote by Anne Frank.

GlobeIn Artisan Box “Eco-To-Go” Review + Coupon Code – April 2017

This month's "Eco-To-Go" GlobeIn Artisan Box has a total value of $50. I love all the items in this box and will use them all, so it's a great box for me! What I equally love is that they are all eco-friendly products, so you can feel good about using them too. I just love GlobeIn! It's always an exciting to receive!

What do you think of GlobeIn Artisan Box?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

2 Shares
Share1
Tweet1
Pin