Gentleman’s Box Review – July 2015

Gentleman’s Box Review – July 2015

Gentleman's Box is the first subscription box that caters to the modern gentleman. Each month honors a noteworthy gentleman from the past or present. Items in this subscription box for men are hand selected to reflect the carefully crafted image of that month’s honored gentleman. Four to five products, alongside the latest issue of GQ, arrive at your doorstep monthly.

Cost: $33/month (USD) to Canada, $25/month (USD) to US

Shipping: Internationally

Gentleman’s Box Review – July 2015

I really like Gentleman's Box's packaging. The box is cool and everything inside was neatly packaged in gold tissue paper.  July's theme is "The King of Golf".

Gentleman’s Box Review – July 2015

GQ Magazine & Gentleman's Box Rubber Bracelet
$6

Every month they include a GQ magazine which seems very appropriate for this type of box. The rubber bracelet has GENTLEMANSBOX.COM on it.

Gentleman’s Box Review – July 2015

Richer Poorer Argyle Socks 
$12

Richer Poorer make very good, quality socks and I'm pretty sure R will wear these. These crew socks with diagonal plaid pattern aren't too crazy, so I think most any man would like them.

Gentleman’s Box Review – July 2015

Ties.com Golf Cufflinks
$25

Keeping with the theme, these unique cufflinks are definitely for the golf lover!

Gentleman’s Box Review – July 2015

Give Creative Co. Flask 
$30

I love that they included a flask! It's the first I've ever received in a men's box. On it says, Swing Oil. Love it lol!

Gentleman’s Box Review – July 2015

Arnold Palmer Half/Half Mix & Billy Jealousy Combination Face Moisturizer
$1 & $3

This moisturizer has green tea and aloe vera in it. It's lightweight and absorbs easily. The drink mix is sweet tea lemonade.

Gentleman’s Box Review – July 2015

1-Year Golf Digest Subscription 
$12

The info card says there is a 1-year Golf Digest subscription, but there wasn't anything in the box like a code or card.

The July Gentleman's Box has a total value of $89. I liked all aspects of this box and the value is impressive! They did a good job with the theme by including some unique items for golfers. Even if golfing isn't your thing, this box would make a great gift. Looking at some of Gentleman's Box's past boxes, they seem to have some pretty fun themes. This box is great for any man who likes classy accessories mixed in with some unique, novelty items.

What do you think of Gentleman's Box?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

4 Shares
Share4
Tweet
Pin