Gentleman’s Box Review + Coupon Code – March 2019

Gentleman’s Box Review + Coupon Code – March 2019

Gentleman’s Box is a subscription box service for men providing the essentials for the modern gentleman. Items inside may range from grooming supplies to wardrobe accessories – each hand selected to complement the gentleman’s lifestyle and align with a monthly theme. You'll get four to five products, alongside the latest issue of GQ, arriving at your doorstep monthly. GQ magazines take 4-6 weeks to first start delivery in the US & 6-10 weeks in Canada.

Cost: US – $29/month (USD) | International – $33/month (USD)

Shipping: Internationally

Coupon Code: GIRLMEETSBOX - Save $5 off your first box of any subscription plan!

Check out all our Gentleman’s Box reviews.

Gentleman’s Box Review + Coupon Code – March 2019

This month, Gentleman’s Box is honouring their favourite Yankee, Derek Jeter.

Gentleman’s Box Review + Coupon Code – March 2019

Barry Beaux Tie
$39

This 100% cotton tie is a great tie for Spring. I like the colours and print. It would go well with navy and green tones.

Gentleman’s Box Review + Coupon Code – March 2019

Dapper Cats Pocket Square
$35

This pocket square complements the necktie nicely. The Dapper Cats create quality and stylish accessories for gents who love to look fashionable but for a very affordable cost.

Gentleman’s Box Review + Coupon Code – March 2019

 

Soft Landing Tie Bar
$19

Coated in gold, this bat tie bar is sure to set the tone of conversation this month as we enter into opening season.

Gentleman’s Box Review + Coupon Code – March 2019

Gentlemen of the North Socks
$15

These grey and yellow polka dot socks are great quality and very comfy.

Gentleman’s Box Review + Coupon Code – March 2019

Gentlemen of the North Laces
$5

Swap out your existing laces on a pair of brown dress shoes for these navy laces to take your style game to the next level.

Gentleman’s Box Review + Coupon Code – March 2019

This month's Gentleman’s Box has a total value of $113. A nice box overall but not very exciting. I really like the colors of the accessories, they are perfect for Spring.

What do you think of Gentleman’s Box?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

12 Shares
Share12
Tweet
Pin