Gentleman’s Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2019

Gentleman’s Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2019

Gentleman’s Box is a subscription box service for men providing the essentials for the modern gentleman. Items inside may range from grooming supplies to wardrobe accessories – each hand selected to complement the gentleman’s lifestyle and align with a monthly theme. You'll get four to five products, alongside the latest issue of GQ, arriving at your doorstep monthly. GQ magazines take 4-6 weeks to first start delivery in the US & 6-10 weeks in Canada.

Cost: US – $29/month (USD) | International – $33/month (USD)

Shipping: Internationally

Coupon Code: GIRLMEETSBOX - Save $5 off your first box of any subscription plan!

Check out all our Gentleman’s Box reviews.

Gentleman’s Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2019

This month, Gentleman’s Box is honouring their favourite Triple Threat, Jamie Foxx.

Gentleman’s Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2019

Sock Box Socks
$12

These socks are colourful and fun. Sock Box also has its own monthly subscription and is unique in that it's only available in Canada.

Gentleman’s Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2019

Unek Label Tie
$35

I think this might be the first time we've received a pink tie from Gentleman's Box. The multi-colour small polka dots add a bit of fun to it.

Gentleman’s Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2019

R. Culturi Tie Clip
$25

This exclusive arrow tie clip was designed by family-owned ateliers in Italy.

Gentleman’s Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2019

Alessi Eyewear Sunglasses
$30

These sunglasses will do the job to keep the sun out fo your eyes but I can't say that the quality is all that. They feel a little too flimsy to me.

Gentleman’s Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2019

Gentlemen Essentials Cufflinks
$25

These bullseye cufflinks are a unique piece that is sure to create conversation.

Gentleman’s Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2019

This card was included as a bonus. It's blank on the inside so you can write your own message.
Gentleman’s Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2019

This month's Gentleman’s Box has a total value of $127. Some nice items in this month's box and the pop of pink is nice if you want to step out of your comfort zone.

What do you think of Gentleman’s Box?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

12 Shares
Share12
Tweet
Pin